Merchant Logo

Ashton Self Store Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

78

2

0

0

0

80

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 342 reviews
MW
Miss Kirsty Warren
2 days ago
What Miss Kirsty Warren said about Ashton Self Store:
The service was amazing, both the woman who helped today and the last time I visited were extremely helpful, polite and their service was amazing. I would highly recommend this storage facility, it i
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SS
Stalybridge Celtic Under 9's Stripes
3 days ago
What Stalybridge Celtic Under 9's Stripes said about Ashton Self Store:
Excellent facility, and friendly staff. Exactly what we required.
1 product purchased
JT
Jerry Teeling
Manchester
20 days ago
What Jerry Teeling said about Ashton Self Store:
On time explained well, l was welcomed and every effort 👌 to accommodate my needs thank you 😊
1 product purchased
MG
Mr Darryll Goodier
20 days ago
What Mr Darryll Goodier said about Ashton Self Store:
Very supportive and helpful and good clean unit
1 product purchased
RL
Robert Lewis
OLDHAM
26 days ago
What Robert Lewis said about Ashton Self Store:
Very good service had peace of mind every thing was safe and secure good price helped with a Small unit
1 product purchased
DB
David Brown
28 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Friendly helpful staff. Clean premises, well maintained. Good security procedures. I had house contents stored for nearly three months and they came out in the same condition as when they went in.
1 product purchased
AB
Andrew Brooks
Oldham
1 month ago
What Andrew Brooks said about Ashton Self Store:
Brilliant customer service. Very helpful. Very reasonably price. Explained everything in great detail which makes moving in to a store a-lot more stress free
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I am a returning client. I have returned a number of times. The most recent occasion was due to a family bereavement. By using the facility, the family were able to take time to grieve, before we had
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good and helpful staff.
1 product purchased
About Ashton Self Store
We offer outstanding personal storage, business units and office space all with flexible terms and affordable rates.
Read all
Bentinck Street, Ashton Under Lyne, Greater Manchester, OL7 0PT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ashton Self Store
We offer outstanding personal storage, business units and office space all with flexible terms and affordable rates.