Merchant Logo

Artisan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Artisan Travel provides unique handcrafted holidays, created by experts.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7 reviews
CG
Christine Gleadow
Kirkby Mallory
10 months ago
What Christine Gleadow said about Artisan Travel:
Everything went to plan excellent holiday Tour guides were very good Hotel very nice Artisan very friendly organised our trip very well
Merchant Logo
Jodie
Artisan Travel
9 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're so pleased to hear that you had an excellent holiday.
1 product purchased
MC
Michael Carter
London
1 year ago
What Michael Carter said about Artisan Travel:
I have 2,500 words to describe a wonderful trip at mvcarter.com - look for the blog
Merchant Logo
Sue
Artisan Travel
1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review and the fabulous blog! We really enjoyed reading your feedback and were delighted you were finally able to utilise your winner's voucher and experience the stunning Azores. It took three years, but it happened! We look forward to your next adventure. Best wishes, The Artisan Travel Team
1 product purchased
TH
Tina Hill
1 year ago
What Tina Hill said about Artisan Travel:
We travelled prior to Covid with Artisan,and were happy to book another holiday with them,and would happily use them again.
Merchant Logo
Ashleigh
Artisan Travel
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Tina. We are delighted that you had a great trip to the Azores and look forward to hearing from you when you are ready to book your next adventure!
1 product purchased
KA
Kallisteni
England
3 years ago
What Kallisteni said about Artisan Travel:
I really enjoyed this trip. This was arctic adventuring with Huskies. Well organised and it was an experience I will not forget. The dogs were fabulous. The guide was competent and kept us all in han
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Activities Abroad
Artisan Travel
3 years ago
We're delighted you enjoyed you five-day husky safari in the wilderness - we agree there is no experience quite like it!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
We could not have been happier with the service we received from Artisan Travel - their local knowledge is first rate and once we explained our requirements we were advised on the most suitable resort
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Artisan Travel
Artisan Travel
3 years ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and kind recommendation.
1 product purchased
AD
Alyson Davies
3 years ago
What Alyson Davies said about Artisan Travel:
Great service from start to finish , kept us up to date with everything , any questions we had were answered very fast .. Would definitely recommend this company.
Merchant Logo
Activities Abroad
Artisan Travel
3 years ago
Thank you for your review and your kind recommendation, Alyson.
1 product purchased
GE
Gillian Edwards
3 years ago
What Gillian Edwards said about Artisan Travel:
Our hotel burnt down before our date of travel - Artisan Travel arranged an alternative activity holiday with very little time to make arrangements. Correspondence with the company was excellent and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Activities Abroad
Artisan Travel
3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, Gillian. A very unfortunate event led to last-minute alternative arrangements but we're delighted you still had an excellent holiday!
1 product purchased
About Artisan Travel
Artisan Travel (www.artisantravel.co.uk) provides remarkable year-round experience holidays combining destination knowledge with local expertise, to carefully craft itineraries which ensure you have more than just a holiday. These experts offer an inspiring collection of holidays that indulge your passions, so whether you’re dreaming of witnessing the Northern Lights in Finnish Lapland, swimming with dolphins in the Azores, sailing Croatia’s Elaphiti Islands by catamaran or uncovering the tantalising magic of the Midnight Sun in Norway – Artisan Travel are the shortcut to your adventure.
Read all
Maling Exchange, Hoults Yard, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Northumberland, NE6 1AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Artisan Travel
Artisan Travel (www.artisantravel.co.uk) provides remarkable year-round experience holidays combining destination knowledge with local expertise, to carefully craft itineraries which ensure you have more than just a holiday. These experts offer an inspiring collection of holidays that indulge your passions, so whether you’re dreaming of witnessing the Northern Lights in Finnish Lapland, swimming with dolphins in the Azores, sailing Croatia’s Elaphiti Islands by catamaran or uncovering the tantalising magic of the Midnight Sun in Norway – Artisan Travel are the shortcut to your adventure.