Merchant Logo

Art of Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Passionate travel professionals dedicated to providing first class customer service and matching you with your perfect cruise.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

83

9

1

0

0

93

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 118 reviews
JH
Jack Honeyfield
Bristol
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2023
What Jack Honeyfield said about Art of Travel:
I have used Cherie a number of times when booking a cruise and she is always brilliant. She is a pleasure to talk to and is always provides great service
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
1 year ago
Thank you for your review Jack! We truly appreciate your recommendation and ongoing support!
SM
Sarah McCarthy
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
What Sarah McCarthy said about Art of Travel:
I travelled on a Christmas Market cruise with APT on the Travelmarvel Polaris last November and cannot express what a great trip this was. This was my first river cruise and I will definitely do anoth
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
1 year ago
We're thrilled you had a fantastic experience on your Christmas Market cruise Sarah and appreciate your kind words! We look forward to helping you plan your next adventure with the same dedication and care. Thanks for choosing Art of Travel!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2023
Always answered any queries swiftly and helpfully. Listened to my queries and offered useful advice.
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
1 year ago
We're delighted to hear your feedback and we look forward to finding your next adventure.
PH
Philippa Higgs
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2023
What Philippa Higgs said about Art of Travel:
Very knowledgeable and helpful advice was given. Competitive price offered
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
1 year ago
Thank you for your review Philippa! We're thrilled our team could offer valuable advice and budget-friendly pricing.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2023
My husband and I recently booked a cruise holiday through Art of Travel, and we couldn't be happier with our experience. From the very beginning, the team at Art of Travel demonstrated exceptional kno
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with Art of Travel! We hope you have an amazing time on your cruise, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance or have questions about future travel plans. We're always here to help!
TC
Tracy Chapman
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
What Tracy Chapman said about Art of Travel:
Service was excellent from start to finish. Toni is knowledgeable, professional, helpful & a delight to deal with. So much so that I've saved her details in my phone & will always ask her to quote f
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
1 year ago
Hi Tracy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Toni and our post-sales team. We're delighted that you've chosen to work with Toni for your future cruise bookings and that our team was able to address your queries promptly and effectively. At Art of Travel, our goal is to create memorable and seamless travel experiences, and it's a pleasure to know that we have succeeded in doing so for you.
ME
Mr L Evans
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
What Mr L Evans said about Art of Travel:
Great service from Art of Travel for the second time! After booking with Art of Travel last year, we contacted them again with limited dates, and a very specific destination in mind. They managed to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
1 year ago
Hi Lewis, thank you for your continued trust in Art of Travel and for sharing your positive feedback with us. We're thrilled to have found you the perfect cruise and we are excited for your upcoming journey. Your recommendation means a lot, and we look forward to assisting you with many more cruise experiences in the future.
CS
Chloe Summer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
What Chloe Summer said about Art of Travel:
Being my first cruise I was extremely apprehensive about booking. The lovely lady at Art of Travel put my mind at rest. She was able to talk me through the different cabin options, how the excursions
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
1 year ago
Hi Chloe, thank you for choosing Art of Travel for your first cruise experience and for sharing your fantastic feedback. We're delighted that Cherie was able to provide valuable guidance and put your mind at ease throughout the booking process. It's wonderful to hear that your cruise was amazing, and we're excited to be a part of your future travel adventures.
About Art of Travel
Our team of passionate travel professionals are dedicated to providing you with first class customer service and a personalised and tailored experience. Whether you're interested in river, expedition, coastal or ultra luxury cruise, we'll match you with the perfect cruise to make your holiday truly memorable.
Read all
Abacus House, Caxton Place, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF23 8HA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Art of Travel
Our team of passionate travel professionals are dedicated to providing you with first class customer service and a personalised and tailored experience. Whether you're interested in river, expedition, coastal or ultra luxury cruise, we'll match you with the perfect cruise to make your holiday truly memorable.