Merchant Logo

Art of Safari Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Explore our stories about luxury African safari experiences, tell us what excites you and let us book your dream safari!

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

0

0

0

0

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 140 reviews
DO
Dan Otto
Hedgesville
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Dan Otto said about Art of Safari:
Everything was remarkable from being to end. Art of Safari was exceptional with communication, information and advice, planning and organization, and scheduling. The whole trip was flawless. The
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
BE
Beth
Fenton, Mo
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
LM
Lisa-Marie
Ball Ground, GA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
TR
Tressa
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Tressa said about Art of Safari:
Nicky provides excellent service. She provides a nice list of places to select from and the ground transfers are always there and we can trust that everything is set up for us. We will ask Nicky to se
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
0
Share
CH
Charles
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Uploaded media
What Charles said about Art of Safari:
Excellent service from start to finish. I would definitely use them again and will be recommending their services to friends and family.
Product reviews

1
Share
KY
Kyle
Utah, USA
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Kyle said about Art of Safari:
This is the second time I’ve booked with Art of Safari. I’ve worked with Nicky each time and have loved the service. They have always been very helpful, even with the smallest questions and have bee
...
Read all
0
Share
MI
Michelle
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
What Michelle said about Art of Safari:
Top notch service from start to finish, no details overlooked. Nicky was above and beyond with all the plans that were made for our family. Every detail thought out and meticulously executed. Our trip
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Art of Safari
7 months ago
Thanks so much for the lovely feedback, Michelle. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience! Nicky certainly is meticulous when it comes to planning, right down to the small details. We Look forward to planning your next adventure!
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nicky
Los Angeles
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
What Nicky said about Art of Safari:
We cannot rave enough about our entire experience with this group. From the planning with Nicky and to actually going on the trip, everything was PERFECT. Nicky and her team really took care of us, li
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Art of Safari
8 months ago
It sounds like you really had a wonderful safari and we are so pleased that we could plan it for you! We look forward to planning the next and the next! Thank you for the lovely review!
Product reviews

0
Share
ED
Ed
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Ed said about Art of Safari:
Well planned locations and events with great ground support from beginning to end.
Merchant Logo
Stacey
Art of Safari
9 months ago
Thank you Ed, your feedback is much appreciated. We are so pleased that you had a great experience. Art of Safari look forward to planning your next safari!
0
Share
About Art of Safari
OUR MISSION — First we inspire you. The African wilderness is unique in it's beauty, wildlife and soul and we use this exceptional canvas to get you dreaming. Having inspired you, we collaborate with you to create the safari of your dreams, your personal safari specialist takes care of your every need from the day you start planning until you return home from your safari. OUR VISION — By inspiring travellers to place African safaris at the top of their list, and by supporting and promoting safari operators with the highest ecotourism & sustainability standards, we aim to make a small but meaningful contribution to the long term survival of Africa's wildlife and wilderness through tourism.
Read all
P.O. Box 26288, Hout Bay, Cape Town, Western Cape, 7872, South Africa
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Art of Safari
OUR MISSION — First we inspire you. The African wilderness is unique in it's beauty, wildlife and soul and we use this exceptional canvas to get you dreaming. Having inspired you, we collaborate with you to create the safari of your dreams, your personal safari specialist takes care of your every need from the day you start planning until you return home from your safari. OUR VISION — By inspiring travellers to place African safaris at the top of their list, and by supporting and promoting safari operators with the highest ecotourism & sustainability standards, we aim to make a small but meaningful contribution to the long term survival of Africa's wildlife and wilderness through tourism.