Merchant Logo

Arnolds Keys Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Complete Property Service - Residential Sales | Residential Lettings | Commercial Property | Agricultural Property & Land

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

4

1

1

0

44

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 920 reviews
ML
Mrs J Larter
NR28 0LZ
11 days ago
What Mrs J Larter said about Arnolds Keys:
Staff are helpful, polite and knowledgeable
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs J Porter
16 days ago
What Mrs J Porter said about Arnolds Keys:
Daisy at Sheringham Arnolds Keys always made it an easy experience
1 product purchased
MH
Miss P Hobbs
Hevingham
22 days ago
What Miss P Hobbs said about Arnolds Keys:
Arnolds Keys were great throughout the process of me buying my house. They were proactive and always very quick to respond to any queries I had via email or phone. They facilitated several viewings wh
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nikki Wagner
Arnolds Keys
18 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Arnolds Keys! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide you with exceptional service throughout the process of buying your new house. We appreciate your five-star rating and if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
1 product purchased
RB
Roger BH
Norwich
27 days ago
What Roger BH said about Arnolds Keys:
The company I work for dealt with Tom C from Arnolds Keys throughout our purchase. The purchase took a while and Tom was thoughtful, keen, responsive and enthusiastic throughout. Thanks Tom and I wo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MF
Mr R Finch
Norwich
1 month ago
What Mr R Finch said about Arnolds Keys:
Very good up until moving-in day. Irony of the name Arnold’s Keys was that the key had gone missing and that the door to the property was left unsecured by the previous entrant. This extra portion of
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MG
Mr and Mrs M Gamble
Norwich
1 month ago
What Mr and Mrs M Gamble said about Arnolds Keys:
Very efficient we were kept informed promptly from offer to completion. Fleur's efforts were exceptional, without all her tenacity the sale might never have gone through. A pity the keys were lost
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service Excellent Staff great communication highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Nikki Wagner
Arnolds Keys
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We’re so pleased that the sale went through in such a timely fashion and are grateful to you for your business. Clive
1 product purchased
AM
Alastair Mitchell
Norwich
2 months ago
What Alastair Mitchell said about Arnolds Keys:
Very thorough and useful survey, backed up by more information with the surveyor on the phone and an excellent recommendation from them of an electrical company to help me. Very very satisfied
Merchant Logo
Nikki Wagner
Arnolds Keys
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you found our survey and recommendations valuable. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to review our services!
1 product purchased
MC
Ms S Carter
Yea
2 months ago
What Ms S Carter said about Arnolds Keys:
I received excellent service from Arnold Keys they were all very helpful, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Nikki Wagner
Arnolds Keys
2 months ago
Thank you for your great review! We are very pleased that you were satisfied with the excellent service from Arnold Keys. We pride ourselves on being helpful, friendly and efficient. Thank you for your recommendation!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
We were not their customers here - that would have been the vendor of the house we bought. However, we found them courteous, friendly and helpful and this helped make a stressful situation (moving hom
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nikki Wagner
Arnolds Keys
2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a challenging time for you but we are so pleased that you have realised your dream of moving to Sheringham and we hope you enjoy many happy years here. Pop in and see us at any time! Best wishes, Clive and Team.
1 product purchased
About Arnolds Keys
Arnolds Keys offers the complete property service. With a range of specialist expertise in every area, whether you are looking to buy, sell or let your residential, commercial or agricultural property we have skilled staff who would be happy to advise you on the best way forward. With comprehensive marketing, prime-location offices, and an experienced and qualified team, Arnolds Keys is the very best choice.
Read all
2 Prince of Wales Rd, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1LB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Arnolds Keys
Arnolds Keys offers the complete property service. With a range of specialist expertise in every area, whether you are looking to buy, sell or let your residential, commercial or agricultural property we have skilled staff who would be happy to advise you on the best way forward. With comprehensive marketing, prime-location offices, and an experienced and qualified team, Arnolds Keys is the very best choice.