Merchant Logo

Ark Wildlife Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Ark Wildlife supply extremely high quality, carefully selected natural bird & wildlife food, habitats and accessories.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,279

52

15

4

9

1,359

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11,773 reviews
MT
Ms Heather Smith Thomassen
3 months ago
What Ms Heather Smith Thomassen said about Ark Wildlife Limited:
Great customer service. Quick and efficient
Merchant Logo
Gina
Ark Wildlife Limited
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We hope your birds are enjoying their new feeding station. Kind regards, The Ark Wildlife Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
0
Share
VC
Valerie Collins
Midlothian
3 months ago
What Valerie Collins said about Ark Wildlife Limited:
Well packed, good quality bird food. Company was let down by the carrier but tracked the parcel back and immediately sent out fresh, newly packed replacements. The customer care service is helpful and
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
0
Share
MB
Mr David Victor Brown
Preston
3 months ago
What Mr David Victor Brown said about Ark Wildlife Limited:
It is NOT possible to leave a product review on their website! Instead, you have to go via the feefo.com website! Making it difficult for customers to leave reviews... of their products and services..
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gina
Ark Wildlife Limited
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, your comments will be taken into account. Our product reviews are generated from our Feefo email invitations which are sent to customers 10-days after the purchase, once the customer has left a review they are then published to our website. We do encourage our customers to leave us service and products reviews, which is why we send our email invitations to do so.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Good quality product and very efficient service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Good service as usual, with quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Gina
Ark Wildlife Limited
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you're happy with our service and your squirrels are happy too. Kind regards, The Ark Wildlife Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
0
Share
MF
Mrs Vanessa Fessey
3 months ago
What Mrs Vanessa Fessey said about Ark Wildlife Limited:
Great communication, friendly and helpful. Prompt delivery. I am happy and the birds are happy too!
Merchant Logo
Gina
Ark Wildlife Limited
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you're happy with our service and products. Happy birds are what we want 😊 Kind regards, The Ark Wildlife Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
0
Share
AW
AW
3 months ago
What AW said about Ark Wildlife Limited:
Having - yet again! - received outstanding, prompt, professional service from Ark Wildlife re a query this afternoon, just to say, as always, I am 101% confident my order will arrive tomorrow - except
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Great service, item arrived swiftly and nicely packaged
Merchant Logo
Gina
Ark Wildlife Limited
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you're happy with our product and you received your order quickly. Kind regards, The Ark Wildlife Team.
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
0
Share
IP
Isobel Pinsent
3 months ago
What Isobel Pinsent said about Ark Wildlife Limited:
Looks great and super easy to clean. Loads more birds in the garden.
Merchant Logo
Gina
Ark Wildlife Limited
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you're happy with our products and you've got some new visitors! Kind regards, The Ark Wildlife Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
0
Share
MC
Mrs Audrey Cowie
4 months ago
What Mrs Audrey Cowie said about Ark Wildlife Limited:
Service was efficient and we got exactly what we were looking for.
Merchant Logo
Gina
Ark Wildlife Limited
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you're happy with our product and service. Kind regards, The Ark Wildlife Team.
MC
Mrs Audrey Cowie
3 months ago
Dear Gina, I left a review on the Large Bempton Bird Table which was positive. Unfortunately, since my review the bird table has split at all of the joints. Is there anything can be done about this? Regards, Audrey
Merchant Logo
Gina
Ark Wildlife Limited
3 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your reply, I am sorry to hear you've encountered a problem. A member of our team has reached out to you via email to allow us to investigate and rectify this matter. Kind regards, The Ark Wildlife Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
0
Share
About Ark Wildlife Limited
Our expertise lies in providing carefully selected natural food, nutritionally balanced for optimum health supported by the type of exceptional customer service only true enthusiasm for your subject can bring. Ark Wildlife aims to combine the convenience of an online mail order outlet with the caring, helpful touch of a specialist shop. We take great pride in the energy, commitment and enthusiasm of our ever growing workforce, still led by our inspirational leader and founder Sean McMenemy.
Read all
Dog Kennel Farm, Charlton Road, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG5 2AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ark Wildlife Limited
Our expertise lies in providing carefully selected natural food, nutritionally balanced for optimum health supported by the type of exceptional customer service only true enthusiasm for your subject can bring. Ark Wildlife aims to combine the convenience of an online mail order outlet with the caring, helpful touch of a specialist shop. We take great pride in the energy, commitment and enthusiasm of our ever growing workforce, still led by our inspirational leader and founder Sean McMenemy.