Merchant Logo

Archers Sleepcentre Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,151

201

64

39

95

1,550

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,394 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Highgrove Solar Backcare 3ft6 Large Single Mattress
Good, comfortable mattress. Not too hard, not too soft, just right (as goldilocks would say!) Five stars.
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Willow & Eve Aloe Vera Pocket 1000 Electric Adjustable 3ft Single Bed
Great bed and mattress extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend. Great customer service and quick delivery. Happy to pur have from arches in the future.
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Time Living Elizabeth 4ft6 Double Black and Brass Metal Bed Frame
Excellent customer service from both supplier and retailer. Beautiful looking bed too.
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
GB
Gordon Brisbane
Strathaven
1 day ago
Protect A Bed Premium Cotton Waterproof Mattress Protector 3ft6 x 6ft3 Large Single
Does what it says, ok price
0
Willow & Eve Bed Co. Lille 3ft6 Large Single Divan Bed
Reasonable quality comfortable bed
0
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
MD
Mrs Suzanne Darby
Cornwall
1 day ago
Flexisleep Wetherby Pocket 1000 Electric Adjustable 4ft6 Double Bed
Turned up with parts missing bad service then was told had to wait longer again for the parts to turn up ..... Was make to feel guilty when I said I wasn't expecting delivery NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
DA
Dave
Edinburgh
1 day ago
Flintshire Pentre 6ft Super King Size Oak Wooden Bed Frame
Very pleased with this purchase. It looks lovely and the lower footer is helpful owing to the larger size (super king). Was able to build bed solo, although it's much easier with two. One star deduc
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Sareer Matrah Orthopaedic Memory 4ft6 Double Mattress in a Box
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
MS
Ms Susan Scott
3 days ago
Seconique Tempo Emerald Green Velvet Tub Chair
The colour of the velvet was exactly as the photo of it on the website which is very rare as the photographer doesn't always get it right.It sits wonderfully in the place I have it in my lounge and ev
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
LPD Havana 5ft King Size Pine Wooden Bed Frame
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
MG
Mr Sanyam Gupta
Glasgow
4 days ago
Sareer Matrah Orthopaedic 4ft6 Double Mattress in a Box
The mattress is not to the standards. Love the thickness of the mattress, but not the firmness.
0
Sareer Matrah Pocket 1000 Firm 4ft6 Double Mattress in a Box
deflating mattress. Firmness strength - medium mentioned on the website, doesn't seem to be appropriate. I like the thickness of the mattress and
0
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
About Archers Sleepcentre
Archers Sleepcentre is Scotland’s largest independent retailer of beds, mattresses and bedroom furniture with 12 bed superstores throughout Scotland. We commenced trading in 2001 and have over 10,000 product SKU’s ready for next day delivery nationwide. To give us an edge over our internet competitors, we have unrivalled access to the best suppliers in the UK.
Read all
39 Colquhoun Avenue, Glasglow, Renfrewshire, G52 4BN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Archers Sleepcentre
Archers Sleepcentre is Scotland’s largest independent retailer of beds, mattresses and bedroom furniture with 12 bed superstores throughout Scotland. We commenced trading in 2001 and have over 10,000 product SKU’s ready for next day delivery nationwide. To give us an edge over our internet competitors, we have unrivalled access to the best suppliers in the UK.