Merchant Logo

Aquacadabra Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,738

100

24

11

26

1,899

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 20,419 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Ordered two TMC lamps and received two Osram. On reading the small print it states alternatives can be sent. If you are looking for a specific make of lamp be careful you’re not fobbed off with an alt
...
Read all
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
These guys are the go-to people, fast efficient and friendly great service.
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Have used Aquacadabra several times and always found them to be very efficient and prompt in dispatching the order. Would definitely recommend.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Never had any problems with the service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
GE
Gee
Northern Ireland
20 hours ago
What Gee said about Aquacadabra:
A sturdy, good quality net and telescopic pole. Perfect for using in my garden pond and robust enough to lift a large heavy fish if needed. Arrived promptly and well packaged- the website was straig
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
LP
Lisa Pawson
23 hours ago
What Lisa Pawson said about Aquacadabra:
Paid for 48 hour delivery yet took 5 days to arrive
Merchant Logo
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Aquacadabra
21 hours ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback ! We can confirm orders can take between 2-5 working days to arrives. Hope you are well  Kind regards Aquacadabra
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
GH
Gary Hargreaves
1 day ago
What Gary Hargreaves said about Aquacadabra:
Very fast
Merchant Logo
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Aquacadabra
21 hours ago
Hi Thank you for your Great Feedback! We are very happy to hear that your order has arrived in good time :-) Please let us know if we can be of any other help Kind regards Aquacadabra
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very good
Merchant Logo
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Aquacadabra
21 hours ago
Hi Thank you for your Wonderful feedback ! Hope you are well  Kind regards Aquacadabra
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Order process was easy, price was competitive and delivery was on time. What more can you ask for.
Merchant Logo
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Aquacadabra
21 hours ago
Hi Hope you are well ! Thank you for your wonderful feedback :-) Please let us know if we can be of any other help Kind regards Aquacadabra
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very expensive for what it is re doesn’t sit well on the water was expecting a frame to go on the water to make sure the net would be fully stretched
Merchant Logo
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Aquacadabra
21 hours ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback, we are so very sorry to hear of this matter. If the item is not used we would be happy to take this back for a refund. Hope you are well  Kind regards Aquacadabra
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
About Aquacadabra
Whether you keep coldwater, tropical, marine or pond fish - here at Aquacadabra we have a huge selection of products from leading manufacturers - to help you succeed in our great hobby.
Read all
Unit B, Panorama, Bridge Close, Dartford, Kent, DA2 6QP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aquacadabra
Whether you keep coldwater, tropical, marine or pond fish - here at Aquacadabra we have a huge selection of products from leading manufacturers - to help you succeed in our great hobby.