Merchant Logo

Aqua Amore Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Aqua Amore supply bottled waters and soft drinks to offices, restaurants, hotels and homes in London, the UK and Europe

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

91

12

2

0

3

108

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,285 reviews
PM
Peter Myers
Bromborough
1 day ago
What Peter Myers said about Aqua Amore:
In todays on-line shopping I have come to expect next day delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
TC
Tom Clother
Dover
1 day ago
What Tom Clother said about Aqua Amore:
Good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
A little slower than I'm used to, and expensive shipping, but responsive to communication.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
JH
John Hollick
IG11 9RU
8 days ago
What John Hollick said about Aqua Amore:
Very Good, Will use again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Very good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Well packaged & good delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
SN
Savina O Neill
London
15 days ago
What Savina O Neill said about Aqua Amore:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
IM
Ivars Madelans
18 days ago
What Ivars Madelans said about Aqua Amore:
Great service, and quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Christopher
Aqua Amore
13 days ago
Thank you for your positive review of the Aqua Amore drinks delivery service, we are really proud to have met your expectations. We always aim to source the best bottled waters for the UK market and to offer prompt delivery! Please do ask us for any other interesting waters for our portfolio (here) and we would be happy to guide your exploration!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Quick delivery, very good packaging
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
However I do have one gripe, I asked on several occasions on each delivery for the driver to call me 30 to 60 minutes ahead of delivery as the order is being delivered to a friends house & I need to w
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
About Aqua Amore
Aqua Amore is a family business started by two brothers in 2007 to meet the growing demand for mineral waters, health drinks and non-alcoholic beverages. We were one of the very first wholesalers and retailers to introduce coconut waters, birch waters and maple waters to the UK and European market, and we take pride in our wide range which include popular favourites like Vita Coco.
We supply top quality branded bottled waters and soft drinks to homes, businesses, restaurants (from Michelin-starred to local gems), five star hotels, coffee shops, delis, offices and workplaces.

We understand the importance of bottled water for both hydration purposes and in a gastronomic environment. We also understand and appreciate the growing importance of non-alcoholic beverages such as healthy drinks, plant waters, as well as soft drinks - all consumed everyday with a growing knowledge and appreciation of drinks by the consumer.

Aqua Amore work with some of Britain’s top sommeliers and gastronomes to discover more about waters, and also work with many established and aspiring soft drinks producers to understand the depth of ingredients, functionality and flavours – and pass all of this knowledge on to our customers.
Read all
LU.G04 The Light Bulb, 1 Filament Walk, Wandsworth, Greater London, SW18 4GQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aqua Amore
Aqua Amore is a family business started by two brothers in 2007 to meet the growing demand for mineral waters, health drinks and non-alcoholic beverages. We were one of the very first wholesalers and retailers to introduce coconut waters, birch waters and maple waters to the UK and European market, and we take pride in our wide range which include popular favourites like Vita Coco.
We supply top quality branded bottled waters and soft drinks to homes, businesses, restaurants (from Michelin-starred to local gems), five star hotels, coffee shops, delis, offices and workplaces.

We understand the importance of bottled water for both hydration purposes and in a gastronomic environment. We also understand and appreciate the growing importance of non-alcoholic beverages such as healthy drinks, plant waters, as well as soft drinks - all consumed everyday with a growing knowledge and appreciation of drinks by the consumer.

Aqua Amore work with some of Britain’s top sommeliers and gastronomes to discover more about waters, and also work with many established and aspiring soft drinks producers to understand the depth of ingredients, functionality and flavours – and pass all of this knowledge on to our customers.