Merchant Logo

Approved Garages Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Book your next MOT, Service or Repair with an Approved Garage

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

2

1

0

1

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 141 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
No response from the garage
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
0
Share
JM
John McCluskey
5 months ago
What John McCluskey said about Approved Garages:
On the plus side, the garage was exceptional but I had to contact the garage myself as the booking process doesn't seem fully joined up yet.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
0
Share
KA
Kelly Angus
Morpeth Northumberland
6 months ago
What Kelly Angus said about Approved Garages:
Booked appointment online via website. However garage do not receive these bookings!! Fortunately the garage was able to fit my car in on the date i had booked online.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Easy to use
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Very easy to use the booking system
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Excellent service, clear information and easy to use
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
0
Share
RW
Rachel Walker
6 months ago
What Rachel Walker said about Approved Garages:
Brilliant website and its easy to use to find your local garage has loads of information uploaded including what services they offer and where to find them I have recommend this site to all my family
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Fantastic service as always, I always use approved garages to look for a local reliable garage when my car is due for a service or MOT. I would highly recommend Approved Garages for looking for a tru
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
This is such an easy site to book your Car / van or even bike in to your local Garage, if you are busy to call the garage this is even a easier way to contact the Garage to get quotes or to even book
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Very easy site to navigate through and a quick process to find the garage you want from either a postcode or just the town.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
0
Share
About Approved Garages
You can place your trust in the hands of any of our Approved Garages, safe in the knowledge that you will NOT invalidate your vehicle warranty. All Approved Garages can service or repair any make or model of vehicle in accordance with the block exemption regulation that states you are not obliged to take your vehicle back to a main dealer. You have the choice and can legally take your vehicle to be repaired or serviced at any of our Approved Garages. All Approved Garages provide parts and fluids of Original Equipment (OE) or matched quality used in accordance with manufacturer’s service schedules and are often less expensive than main dealer and franchised networks. What more, Approved Garages and their mechanics have access to the best industry training and have the equipment to deal with your vehicle.
Read all
Roydsdale House, Roydsdale Way, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD4 6SE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Approved Garages
You can place your trust in the hands of any of our Approved Garages, safe in the knowledge that you will NOT invalidate your vehicle warranty. All Approved Garages can service or repair any make or model of vehicle in accordance with the block exemption regulation that states you are not obliged to take your vehicle back to a main dealer. You have the choice and can legally take your vehicle to be repaired or serviced at any of our Approved Garages. All Approved Garages provide parts and fluids of Original Equipment (OE) or matched quality used in accordance with manufacturer’s service schedules and are often less expensive than main dealer and franchised networks. What more, Approved Garages and their mechanics have access to the best industry training and have the equipment to deal with your vehicle.