Merchant Logo

Appliance Source Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,230 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
i recommend this product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
MY
Milo Yip
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very helpful and detailed
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
AC
Ann Collingwood
2 months ago
What Ann Collingwood said about Appliance Source:
Great value for money. Easy to fit. Excellent quality and very quite when using.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great price and great service for a great product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Easy to order. Good price. Delivered when they said they would.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
0
Share
AG
Alan Gill
Bolton
3 months ago
What Alan Gill said about Appliance Source:
Next day delivery on time. will use Appliance Source again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
It’s an excellent oven and I would recommend it to anyone. It has many excellent features that help with cooking various meals or cakes.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Great service fast delivery very helpful will definitely use again Hassle free just what we need when buying Thanks
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Quick reliable service, nice delivery driver!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
0
Share
About Appliance Source
Appliance Source is an established retailer of appliances for over 14 years. With offices based in Southampton, Hampshire, we are not just an on-line retailer. As an appliance retailer, the service we provide is of the highest standard. All staff have in depth product knowledge and training. We only sell products from recognised quality brands. This ensures that goods are of the highest standard and are also backed with comprehensive manufacturer's warranties. We do not supply cheap foreign imports.
Read all
Unit 4, NFEC, Rushington Business Park, Chapel Lane, Ashurst Bridge, Southampton, Hampshire., Hampshire, SO40 9LA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Appliance Source
Appliance Source is an established retailer of appliances for over 14 years. With offices based in Southampton, Hampshire, we are not just an on-line retailer. As an appliance retailer, the service we provide is of the highest standard. All staff have in depth product knowledge and training. We only sell products from recognised quality brands. This ensures that goods are of the highest standard and are also backed with comprehensive manufacturer's warranties. We do not supply cheap foreign imports.