Merchant Logo

Appeal Home Shading Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

120

18

1

1

2

142

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,520 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
It’s our third order with Appeal and this time everything went very smoothly, our fitter Danny was great and it took a much shorter time than previously from our order to have our useful insect screen
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Richard
Appeal Home Shading
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're so glad to hear you're happy with your new retractable Insect Screens! We will be sure to pass your kind comments on to your installer Danny. Best wishes, The Appeal Home Shading Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
0
Share
MW
Mr Williams
Silverlake Dorset
2 months ago
What Mr Williams said about Appeal Home Shading:
Excellent service throughout particularly from Tina & our fitter Vince. We were not able to be in the house during the surveying & fitting however were kept very well informed & even sent photos & vid
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Richard
Appeal Home Shading
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're so glad to hear about your experience and we will be sure to pass your kind comments on to our colleagues involved with your order. Best wishes, The Appeal Home Shading Team
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
0
Share
MR
Mr Raybould
2 months ago
What Mr Raybould said about Appeal Home Shading:
Everything was dealt with professionally and all the staff were friendly, informative and the fitters respected the property and cleaned everything up and left as they had found it
Merchant Logo
Richard
Appeal Home Shading
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're so glad to hear about your Appeal experience and we will be sure to pass your kind comments on to our colleagues involved with your order. Best wishes, The Appeal Home Shading Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
0
Share
HV
Haverhub community venue
Haverfordwest
2 months ago
What Haverhub community venue said about Appeal Home Shading:
The service - from the early meetings on site to explain exactly what we would get, what the process and timeline would be and no pressure emails with prices and willingness to change prices when we w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Richard
Appeal Home Shading
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with your finished installation and the level of service received. We will be sure to pass your kind comments on to our colleagues involved with your order. Best wishes, The Appeal Home Shading Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
0
Share
MK
Mr Kus
3 months ago
What Mr Kus said about Appeal Home Shading:
Excellent customer service, no hard selling from the start, easy and pleasant transaction. The fitter is really skilful and professional; everything was done to a high standard. The blinds are good qu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Richard
Appeal Home Shading
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the level of service you received and your new blinds - we will be sure to pass your kind comments on to our colleagues involved with your order. Best wishes, The Appeal Home Shading Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
0
Share
UL
Uniq Solutions Ltd
3 months ago
What Uniq Solutions Ltd said about Appeal Home Shading:
I'm really pleased with our purchase of the custom blinds for my office space. I would definitely recommend their services.
Merchant Logo
Richard
Appeal Home Shading
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you're happy with your new office blinds from Appeal. We will be sure to pass your kind comments on to our colleagues involved with your order. Best wishes, The Appeal Home Shading Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
excellent service
Merchant Logo
Richard
Appeal Home Shading
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind comments on to our colleagues involved with your order. Best wishes, The Appeal Home Shading Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Everything was well processed and the personnel were polite and very helpful. No problems or concerns. Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Richard
Appeal Home Shading
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're delighted to hear about your experience and we will be sure to pass your kind comments on to our colleagues involved with your order. Best wishes, The Appeal Home Shading Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
0
Share
MB
Mr & Mrs Benson
Malvern
3 months ago
Uploaded media
What Mr & Mrs Benson said about Appeal Home Shading:
Our kitchen has a large lantern roof and trifold doors, which means it get lots of sun in the summer and is cold in the winter, so after a visit to Holloways, in Suckley, where they had examples of Ap
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Richard
Appeal Home Shading
3 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Benson, Thank you for taking the time to send us your kind feedback and for uploading some lovely photos of your finished installation. We were delighted to hear about your Appeal experience and that you would consider recommending us! We will be sure to pass your kind comments on to our colleagues involved with your order, including your Design Consultant Molly and your installer Gareth. Best wishes, The Appeal Home Shading Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Everyone has been polite and professional and I am very pleased with the blinds. I would recommend Appeal to anyone. They are more expensive than some other firms, but the quality and service is well
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Richard
Appeal Home Shading
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to send this and we'll pass your kind comments on to the rest of the team! Best wishes, The Appeal Home Shading Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
0
Share
About Appeal Home Shading
Group Level
Read all
Unit 6 Vale Lane, Bedminster, City of Bristol, BS3 5SD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Appeal Home Shading
Group Level