Merchant Logo

Apley Group Limited Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Apley Group Limited is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 14 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Great service from start to finish. They kept in touch to let me know how long bed would be then delivery and on the day how far away they were. I love my bed great quility and sturdy wid definitely r
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The bed is top quality, in terms of comfort and size: absolutely bang on, before I bought I had some questions regarding the materials due to a skin condition and they replied in speed and with accura
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DF
Dean floate
1 year ago
What Dean floate said about Apley Group Limited:
Very polite and respectful .Will to go the further mile to please . Very satisfied
1 product purchased
LW
Lynne winters
1 year ago
What Lynne winters said about Apley Group Limited:
Efficient friendly and very high standard . Very satisfied customer
1 product purchased
CC
christopher coley
1 year ago
What christopher coley said about Apley Group Limited:
Very efficient service. The team was at tentative and accurate with the delivery service. Quality was as expected for the bed
1 product purchased
ST
Stuart
1 year ago
What Stuart said about Apley Group Limited:
Excellent service and the bed is quality! Free delivery was a massive bonus too...
1 product purchased
YS
YS
1 year ago
What YS said about Apley Group Limited:
Fantastic A* my bed is absolutely stunning beautifully hand crafted to the tee. Highly recommend Apley Beds customer service is excellent.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Brilliant service! Fast delivery and the guys helped me out a lot. The bed was amazing quality , definitely worth it. Would recommend to anyone!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
At first was hesitant as i really love my comfort and value my sleep, the customer service is amazing and really helped me pick a good mattress! I’m really happy with my order and would definitely buy
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The customer service and quality of the bed frame i ordered (Indulge bed frame in Crush velvet) was absolutely amazing, from A-Z I was assisted in a kind and friendly manner giving me regular updates
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Apley Group Limited
British made high quality beds, mattresses and sofa beds.
Read all
Apley Beds 12 Castle Acre Road,, Telford, TF1 6QZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Apley Group Limited
British made high quality beds, mattresses and sofa beds.