Merchant Logo

ANT Telecommunications Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

ANT Telecom enables organisations to better protect their employees and business through integrated communication solutions.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 22 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Steve was very easy to work with and gave great feedback on how the job progressed. Th ongoing support is excellent too
Merchant Logo
Paul Smith
ANT Telecommunications Limited
8 months ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to provide valuable feedback that helps us monitor our performance and consistently improve.
QS
Qatar National Bank - Martin Stopp
London
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What Qatar National Bank - Martin Stopp said about ANT Telecommunications Limited:
Engineer Implemented complex IVR today, good communication and extremely knowledgeable of Avaya telephone system.
Merchant Logo
Paul Smith
ANT Telecommunications Limited
8 months ago
Thanks very much for the taking the time to provide feedback. All feedback is extremely valuable and useful in our quest to constantly improve.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2023
Always excellent service and communication.
Merchant Logo
Paul Smith
ANT Telecommunications Limited
10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide valuable feedback, it is very much appreciated as it helps us to monitor and improve where we can.
PM
Paul Madden
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
What Paul Madden said about ANT Telecommunications Limited:
Excellent service, Peter was very helpful on site with the re-programming. Overall service from ANT is excellent.
Merchant Logo
Paul Smith
ANT Telecommunications Limited
10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review and for your feedback Paul. It is very much appreciated and useful in helping us consistently improve.
WS
Woods Food Services
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2023
What Woods Food Services said about ANT Telecommunications Limited:
Definitely recommend ANT, very easy process, simple but with everything you need to be compliant. Friendly team and keen to advise you on the best practice and methodology.
Merchant Logo
Paul Smith
ANT Telecommunications Limited
1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review and for your positive comments. Feedback helps us to consistently monitor and improve.
EU
EuroAPI
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2023
What EuroAPI said about ANT Telecommunications Limited:
Professional and Friendly service provided as usual.
Merchant Logo
Paul Smith
ANT Telecommunications Limited
1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide valuable feedback, it is very much appreciated and helps us to monitor our performance and to continuously improve.
EU
EuroApi
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2022
What EuroApi said about ANT Telecommunications Limited:
All went really well, and the results were as expected.
Merchant Logo
Paul Smith
ANT Telecommunications Limited
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review, it is very much appreciated and helpful to us for monitoring our performance and looking at areas to improve.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2023
Open and honest communication, they respond quickly and are very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Paul Smith
ANT Telecommunications Limited
1 year ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to complete a review and for your positive comments, feedback is extremely useful to enable us to monitor our performance and continually improve.
CS
Colin, Seven Seas
London
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2022
What Colin, Seven Seas said about ANT Telecommunications Limited:
I have always found the service that I have received from ANT Telecom to be professional, friendly and efficient. They have a good understanding of our company, how we operate and what our needs are.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paul Smith
ANT Telecommunications Limited
1 year ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to provide valuable feedback and for your positive comments. Feedback on how we are performing enables us to measure and strive for constant improvement - many thanks!
DB
Diageo Burghead
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2022
What Diageo Burghead said about ANT Telecommunications Limited:
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Merchant Logo
Paul Smith
ANT Telecommunications Limited
1 year ago
Thanks very much Andrew for taking the time to provide valuable feedback and for your positive comments that are very helpful for us to monitor, review and improve where we can.
About ANT Telecommunications Limited
We provide solutions to protect staff working alone in hazardous and isolated areas or to detect, manage and resolve safety critical alarms efficiently to avoid detrimental impact on service, people or the environment. We have over 30 years experience designing solutions to suit individual business needs. With customers throughout the UK and across many industries, ANT Telecom gives you affordable peace of mind and helps you deliver increased productivity and profitability. Our innovative wireless monitoring solutions using IOT/IIOT help customers to monitor processes, environmental conditions and other key parameters to ideally prevent issues before they arise. With our alerting and communication systems, customers can protect their lone workers and critical equipment with emergency alarms using the broadest range of handsets and smartphones. Alerts can be delivered to both mobile and static responders within seconds, far faster and far more cost effectively than other solutions. Whether outdoors or indoors our solutions can position and locate your people when an emergency occurs - even in ATEX areas. Our key strengths are our well-chosen technology partners and our workforce who combine technical know-how with a strong focus to deliver an excellent service.
Read all
Unit 5, The Courtyard, Meadowbank, Bourne End, Buckinghamshire, SL8 5AU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ANT Telecommunications Limited
We provide solutions to protect staff working alone in hazardous and isolated areas or to detect, manage and resolve safety critical alarms efficiently to avoid detrimental impact on service, people or the environment. We have over 30 years experience designing solutions to suit individual business needs. With customers throughout the UK and across many industries, ANT Telecom gives you affordable peace of mind and helps you deliver increased productivity and profitability. Our innovative wireless monitoring solutions using IOT/IIOT help customers to monitor processes, environmental conditions and other key parameters to ideally prevent issues before they arise. With our alerting and communication systems, customers can protect their lone workers and critical equipment with emergency alarms using the broadest range of handsets and smartphones. Alerts can be delivered to both mobile and static responders within seconds, far faster and far more cost effectively than other solutions. Whether outdoors or indoors our solutions can position and locate your people when an emergency occurs - even in ATEX areas. Our key strengths are our well-chosen technology partners and our workforce who combine technical know-how with a strong focus to deliver an excellent service.