Merchant Logo

Angling Direct NL Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

667

76

11

4

10

768

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,015 reviews
AB
Alex Boers
Helmond
22 hours ago
What Alex Boers said about Angling Direct NL:
Gewoon goed
10 products purchased
AB
Albert Brobbel
Vlaardingen
1 day ago
What Albert Brobbel said about Angling Direct NL:
Word altijd op de hoogte gehouden via mail van nieuwe aanbiedingen en als je wat besteld krijg je info dat je bestelling is verzonden dus prima service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Netjes op tijd verzonden. Je wacht even een dag langer, maar dan is de verzending ook gratis (boven de 25 euro).
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
2 products purchased
JG
Johan Giljam
Spijkenisse
4 days ago
2 products purchased
RW
Rens Van Wijk
4 days ago
What Rens Van Wijk said about Angling Direct NL:
Zeer Snelle/goede vriendelijke service, Top!
3 products purchased
GL
Gert Luyckx
7 days ago
2 products purchased
WC
Wojciech Clanet
7 days ago
What Wojciech Clanet said about Angling Direct NL:
Super product
1 product purchased
JH
Jean-Marie Hiele
Oostende
7 days ago
1 product purchased
AH
Albert Huisman
8 days ago
2 products purchased
About Angling Direct NL
At Angling Direct we stock a wide range of fishing tackle and fishing equipment for all the different aspects of angling, whether you like carp fishing, sea fishing, fly fishing, or maybe you are interested in specialist fishing, match fishing and coarse fishing, we have all the fishing gear you need!
Read all
2D Wendover Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR136LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Angling Direct NL
At Angling Direct we stock a wide range of fishing tackle and fishing equipment for all the different aspects of angling, whether you like carp fishing, sea fishing, fly fishing, or maybe you are interested in specialist fishing, match fishing and coarse fishing, we have all the fishing gear you need!