Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

119

6

0

1

0

126

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9,269 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Very good service, I have purchased from this supplier before and on both occasions the service was first class
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
KJ
kevin jarrett
1 month ago
What kevin jarrett said about Tool Centre:
Service first rate came a day earlier than i thought
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
JS
Jonathan Seal
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good choice of products with many at a very good price and my purchase was delivered on time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
AR
Andrew Ross
Huddersfield
1 month ago
What Andrew Ross said about Tool Centre:
Great trousers.Fantastic price
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
0
Share
EJ
Eddy Johnston
1 month ago
What Eddy Johnston said about Tool Centre:
Ordered on line. Rapid delivery. I actually ordered wrong thing but returns policy’s simple and was explained in full by the very helpful customer support Team.
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
0
Share
AM
Andrew Matthews
1 month ago
What Andrew Matthews said about Tool Centre:
Very good aervice all round
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
NC
Neil Coldwell
1 month ago
What Neil Coldwell said about Tool Centre:
Great price and quick delivery
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
PM
Paul Montague
1 month ago
What Paul Montague said about Tool Centre:
Prompt service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
0
Share
About Tool Centre
Tool Centre is a leading UK retailer of high quality power tools, hand tools & accessories. We help the trade and DIY customers find the right tool for the job. Find a range of products from the leading power tool brands such as Makita, Dewalt, Festool, Milwaukee, Bosch and Trend at the link below.
Read all
Huws Gray, Solopark, Station Road,, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB22 3HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tool Centre
Tool Centre is a leading UK retailer of high quality power tools, hand tools & accessories. We help the trade and DIY customers find the right tool for the job. Find a range of products from the leading power tool brands such as Makita, Dewalt, Festool, Milwaukee, Bosch and Trend at the link below.