Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Andrews is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 1,964 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2020
my partner and I could not fault Andrews Downend, we worked with Russell in this branch and he was truly amazing from beginning to end. Atruely amazing experience with buying a house, he made it stres
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rebecca Fowler
Andrews
3 years ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review. We'll be passing this across to the Downend team and Russell!
TH
Tim H
Bristol
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2020
What Tim H said about Andrews:
Nathan Moore was excellent and made the process easy and quick. The product was right for us.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca Fowler
Andrews
3 years ago
Thanks for much for leaving us a 5 star review.
RH
Rachid Harti
London
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2020
What Rachid Harti said about Andrews:
Excellent customer service and great team effort specially Munmohan from HQ and Mukul from Kingsbury office. The whole team experience was outstanding and I will definitely recommend to friends and f
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rebecca Fowler
Andrews
3 years ago
Thanks so much for the great review Rachid!
CB
Craig Andrew Banwell
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2020
What Craig Andrew Banwell said about Andrews:
Russell was brilliant and very helpful during our move - he really made things simple and understandable
Merchant Logo
Rebecca Fowler
Andrews
4 years ago
Hi Craig, Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review and we’re glad to hear that Russell provided such a great level of service.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2020
The service I received was clear, efficient helpful and appropriate for my needs.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca Fowler
Andrews
4 years ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review! Great to hear the service was clear, efficient and helpful.
PR
Prince
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2020
What Prince said about Andrews:
The mortgage advisor Jo was brilliant!
Merchant Logo
Rebecca Fowler
Andrews
4 years ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review and we’re glad to hear that Jo provided such a great level of service.
MG
Mr Mel Grant
Oxforc
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2019
What Mr Mel Grant said about Andrews:
. My experience with Andrews has left me feeling cheated. The need to engage additional legal costs, due to suspected Collusion between Andrews and buyer leaving us out of pocket.
DH
Dr William Hipperson
Lindfield, Hayward Heath
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2018
What Dr William Hipperson said about Andrews:
The worst agent I have ever used in 45 years of letting. A far more professional approach is essential when referencing tenants and relaying the information to landlords. Andrews withheld the referen
...
Read all
AH
Alistair Charles William Hill
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2020
What Alistair Charles William Hill said about Andrews:
Spot on service
Merchant Logo
Rebecca Fowler
Andrews
4 years ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Alistair!
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2020
My fiancée and I purchased our first home with Stefan Knight advising us through the process. Although it was a daunting experience, Stefan was always helpful through every step and went above and be
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ella Dowling
Andrews
4 years ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review and we’re glad to hear that Stefan provided such a great level of service.
About Andrews
Founded on a sense of community and entrepreneurial spirit, we’ve stayed true to the belief that people get out of life what they put in. And when it comes to bringing people and property together we know that’s a combination of inspiration, knowledge and effort. At Andrews, we’ve been in this business long enough to know that people have a good sense of what’s right for them when it comes to property. They know when they’ve found the right fit.
Read all
The Clockhouse, https://careers.andrewsonline.co.uk/, Keynsham, Somerset, BS31 1HL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Andrews
Founded on a sense of community and entrepreneurial spirit, we’ve stayed true to the belief that people get out of life what they put in. And when it comes to bringing people and property together we know that’s a combination of inspiration, knowledge and effort. At Andrews, we’ve been in this business long enough to know that people have a good sense of what’s right for them when it comes to property. They know when they’ve found the right fit.