Merchant Logo

Andertons Music Co. Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10,068

502

136

49

94

10,849

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 121,753 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very good condition and the delivery time perfect !
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
0
Share
MB
Mr Jonathan Bartram
3 days ago
What Mr Jonathan Bartram said about Andertons Music Co.:
I have purchased a few Guitars from Andertons, While generally good I have had quality issues with a couple of them, namely a classic vibe tele with a couple of nut slots that hadn't been cut at all (
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Great experience Fast Deliver - returning customer having made quite a few purchases - more in the future no doubt
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
0
Share
FP
Fabio Pereira
Basingstoke
5 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
0
Share
MH
Mr Martin Hargrave
Walton-on-Thames
5 days ago
What Mr Martin Hargrave said about Andertons Music Co.:
Andertons are always a joy. Incredibly informed and just as welcoming to their customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Good experience. Fast shipping, well packaged.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
I had a great experience. From email to in person support, the customer service is phenomenal.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Excellent as always A++
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
WA
Wesam Aleid
Manchester
9 days ago
What Wesam Aleid said about Andertons Music Co.:
I was looking for a Korg Kronos 2 to complement the synthesisers collection in my studio. As most people would do, I searched the internet and came across a used Kronos 2 advertised by Andertons. I pi
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mr North Joicey
Hinckley
10 days ago
What Mr North Joicey said about Andertons Music Co.:
Always top-notch, Andertons go that extra mile. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
0
Share
About Andertons Music Co.
Andertons Music Co. is a family run musical instrument retailer with over 50 years of experience serving the music community in the UK. From our Guildford music store and our online musical instrument shop, we offer musicians a huge selection of guitars, amps, drums, pianos, keyboards, synthesizers, recording equipment, PA systems, music accessories and more - all at competitive prices. We take pride in offering a high level of customer service at Andertons, but don't take it from us! Visit our feefo page to see recent accounts from happy customers. You will soon see why we are known as the Musicians' No.1 Superstore!
Read all
St Vincent House, 58-59 Woodbridge Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4RF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Andertons Music Co.
Andertons Music Co. is a family run musical instrument retailer with over 50 years of experience serving the music community in the UK. From our Guildford music store and our online musical instrument shop, we offer musicians a huge selection of guitars, amps, drums, pianos, keyboards, synthesizers, recording equipment, PA systems, music accessories and more - all at competitive prices. We take pride in offering a high level of customer service at Andertons, but don't take it from us! Visit our feefo page to see recent accounts from happy customers. You will soon see why we are known as the Musicians' No.1 Superstore!