Merchant Logo

American Sky Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

1

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 199 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Attention to detail by consultant.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we wish you a wonderful holiday.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
BR
Bridget Reid
Roscommon
1 month ago
What Bridget Reid said about American Sky:
As always each agent go above and beyond to carry for myfmilies needs. This time agent Rachel was amazingly helpful
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and valued custom. We hope you have another great holiday with us.
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
MM
Marie Maguire
2 months ago
What Marie Maguire said about American Sky:
Alan the rep I dealt with was polite, efficient and very helpful and replied to me extremely promptly
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we hope you have a fabulous holiday.
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
0
Share
MB
Margaret Buckley
2 months ago
What Margaret Buckley said about American Sky:
Excellent service, very help went above and beyond to get the best holiday for my family
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have an amazing holiday and please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help you with anything else.
MB
Margaret Buckley
2 months ago
I just wanted to say that Rachel went above and beyond to help me, she is amazing.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
2 months ago
Thanks again, I will pass your feedback to Rachel.
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
0
Share
BH
Breda Heary
2 months ago
What Breda Heary said about American Sky:
Rachel is an absolute gem . so knowledgeable and friendly. Always gives us peace of mind when booking our holiday . Wouldn't book with anyone else
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
2 months ago
How lovely! Thank you for your 5 star review and comments, we will be sure to pass this on to Rachel. Your valued custom and loyalty means a lot to us.
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
0
Share
AB
Audrey Burke
ireland
5 months ago
What Audrey Burke said about American Sky:
very helpful
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
0
Share
CN
Chloe Nolan
1 year ago
What Chloe Nolan said about American Sky:
Excellent!! Great service provided. Brendan was very proactive with responding to emails and got us the best deal. Will definitely book through American Sky again! Chloe
Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Brendan and his team are always a great support and put us on the right track to the holiday we want to experience. Making sure to give us all the options.
Date of purchase: 02/03/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Booked with American sky on four occasions and all have been hassle free the staff could not do enough for us. Rachel McAnaspie is outstanding 👏
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, and for your repeat trust in us with booking your holidays, we really appreciate it. I will pass your lovely comments onto Rachel to read. We hope you have an amazing trip!
Date of purchase: 12/04/2023
0
Share
LM
Lynn Morrison
Belfast
1 year ago
What Lynn Morrison said about American Sky:
I have used American Sky quite a few times now and really can’t recommend them highly enough. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Just tell them exactly what you want and it’s delivered. Best p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, and we really appreciate your repeat custom with us. We hope you have a fantastic holiday!
Date of purchase: 09/03/2023
0
Share
About American Sky
American Sky
Read all
Tropical House, Garland Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 1NJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About American Sky
American Sky