Merchant Logo

American Sky Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

American Sky specialises in tailor-made luxury holidays and tours across the USA.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

2

0

0

0

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 259 reviews
JR
James Rendall
Bedford
1 month ago
What James Rendall said about American Sky:
Fantastic professional and friendly service at all times. Great knowledge and brilliant communications.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have a wonderful holiday and if you need anything before you travel, please do get in touch.
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Followed up our enquiry efficiently and without pressure to book on the day. Agent was efficient and knowledgeable.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have an amazing holiday.
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
SC
Sarah Cheyne
Leyland
1 month ago
What Sarah Cheyne said about American Sky:
Excellent service, reliable and efficient, have used before and will definitely use again, I would definitely recommend, the holidays to the US are brilliant
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and valued custom. We hope you have another brilliant trip to the US.
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
0
Share
SH
Stephen Hatfield
Barnsley
1 month ago
What Stephen Hatfield said about American Sky:
Very good and competitive quotes, very amicable to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we hope you have a fabulous holiday. If you need us in the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
JD
Jason Dann
1 month ago
What Jason Dann said about American Sky:
Everything was smooth, very helpful, knowledgeable, very quick and very polite
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have a fabulous holiday.
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
So far, the customer service has been excellent. We are just in the process of building our Holiday, but Holly our advisor is Fab. Always on hand to call or email! Ace service! Thanks Jason
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We agree Holly is fab! And will be there to help with all your holiday needs. We wish you a fabulous trip.
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Booking was quick and easy. Very efficient and informative. Have not been on the holiday yet so unable to comment on that.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we are delighted that you booked your holiday with us. We hope you have a fabulous time, and if there is anything you need before you depart (or whilst away), then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
PB
Peter Baker
5 months ago
What Peter Baker said about American Sky:
Very good polite courteous service. Very helpful and nothing was to much trouble
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. This is lovely to hear. We hope you have a fabulous holiday.
PB
Peter Baker
5 months ago
Great
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
0
Share
JW
John Warburton
Alnwick - UK
5 months ago
What John Warburton said about American Sky:
The Hotels were all excellent, comfortable and well placed. The Tour Guide Sara was very approachable and added a few extra stops which provided points of interest
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent trip and that you have already booked for 2024. We hope that you have another tremendous holiday. Best wishes.
Date of purchase: 17/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
American Sky were absolutely fantastic from start to finish. They returned my call straight away with my initial enquiry. They tailor made our holiday by listening careful to what we wanted. The price
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
American Sky
5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have a fantastic holiday.
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
0
Share
About American Sky
Experts in booking escorted tours, city breaks, beach holidays, self-drives and so much more, we can find the perfect American holiday experience for you.
Read all
Tropical House, Garland Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 1NJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About American Sky
Experts in booking escorted tours, city breaks, beach holidays, self-drives and so much more, we can find the perfect American holiday experience for you.