Merchant Logo

American Attractions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

76

10

1

0

2

89

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,030 reviews
LU
Luke
UK
5 days ago
What Luke said about American Attractions:
Easy to book but long queues at the will call window and they don't send gate ready passes.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
KH
Karen Harmes
Wellington
5 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
AL
Angela Lycett
Liverpool
6 days ago
What Angela Lycett said about American Attractions:
waiting to come in was very hot could do with some shade outside. Staff curtious and polite. Reception staff informative on daily activities . Loved the snorkling . Only thing hubby lost his prescript
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
LA
Lance
London
20 days ago
What Lance said about American Attractions:
Very helpful service from the customer agent. Helped sort out the right ticket after we had make a minor mistake and happily swapped them for the right ones.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
JW
James Weir
Paisley
21 days ago
What James Weir said about American Attractions:
Very ĝood
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Easy to use.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
LC
Liz C
Bristol, England
1 month ago
What Liz C said about American Attractions:
Absolutely amazing value! Managed to get all the tickets for our Orlando holiday at the cheapest prices! Amazing discounts on the Discovery Cove tickets too, over half-price! Excellent bundle deals! W
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
0
Share
CH
Colin Hardacre
Exeter
1 month ago
What Colin Hardacre said about American Attractions:
Cannot speak highly enough of the team here, very friendly and helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
About American Attractions
We use all our knowledge, passion and experience of travel to launch, operate and market brands which sell attractions, worldwide experiences and holidays
Read all
3rd Floor, 16 Bromell's Road, London, London, Greater London, SW4 0BG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About American Attractions
We use all our knowledge, passion and experience of travel to launch, operate and market brands which sell attractions, worldwide experiences and holidays