Merchant Logo

Aluminium Warehouse Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Aluminium Warehouse is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 7,903 reviews
RS
Robert Smid
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2018
What Robert Smid said about Aluminium Warehouse:
Product well priced and as described. Quick delivery and items well packaged to avoid damage. Happy to use again.
ED
Eleanor Doak
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
What Eleanor Doak said about Aluminium Warehouse:
All delivered as ordered, on time and a good quality product - Thanks!
PR
Peter Riggs
Bristol
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
What Peter Riggs said about Aluminium Warehouse:
Comprehensive stock clearly listed on their easy-to-use website. With easy ordering and rapid delivery It's great to do business.
AM
Adrian Morgan
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2018
What Adrian Morgan said about Aluminium Warehouse:
Very fast service.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2018
very good service. thank you.
RS
Robert Scott
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
What Robert Scott said about Aluminium Warehouse:
Excellent
DF
David French
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
What David French said about Aluminium Warehouse:
All turned up as ordered. Great service
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2018
Simple and quick servicw
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2018
i like this supplier because they have got a great collection and their service itself is good . but i previously bought some sheets of 10 mm aluminium plates and they always came with some scra
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2018
Sadly the vat got added right at the end and was not mentioned prior. I did not complete the purchase and could not remove the item. This raised issues with eBay as could not resolve. That said Alu
...
Read all
About Aluminium Warehouse
Specialist supplier of Aluminium from Aluminium Sheets to Aluminium Tubes. We have over 5000 products, many special offers and fast delivery available!
Read all
Welham Green, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, Hertfordshire, AL9 7HF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aluminium Warehouse
Specialist supplier of Aluminium from Aluminium Sheets to Aluminium Tubes. We have over 5000 products, many special offers and fast delivery available!