Merchant Logo

Alternative Aquitaine Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Alternative Aquitaine is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 603 reviews
MF
Mrs. Susanne Frey
4 years ago
What Mrs. Susanne Frey said about Alternative Aquitaine:
Problemloser Buchung, immer aktuelle Informationen und guter Service am Ort.
Merchant Logo
Justin
Alternative Aquitaine
4 years ago
Vielen Dank! Es ist immer eine Freude, für Sie einen Urlaub in Aquitanien zu arrangieren!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Excellent personal service and very easy to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Justin
Alternative Aquitaine
4 years ago
Thank you, that's very kind. Delighted you enjoyed your stay at La Grivette, Duras.
0
Share
MD
Mrs. Audrey Dowson
4 years ago
What Mrs. Audrey Dowson said about Alternative Aquitaine:
Fitted us in early as our flight was early in the morning. Also needed to leave the following week at an early time and the check out was done quickly before we left.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Excellent service, very pleased with the apartment and location too.
0
Share
MM
Mrs. Rachel Masterman
4 years ago
What Mrs. Rachel Masterman said about Alternative Aquitaine:
Extremely professional and friendly service throughout
Merchant Logo
Justin
Alternative Aquitaine
4 years ago
Very kind of you to say so, thank you!
0
Share
MJ
Matthew J
Dorking
4 years ago
What Matthew J said about Alternative Aquitaine:
I phoned late one afternoon when I saw a holiday villa I was very interested in. I was surprised and delighted when I received a call early the same evening from Justin asking how he could help. He wa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Justin
Alternative Aquitaine
4 years ago
Very kind of you to take the time to say so - much appreciated and delighted you had a good holiday at the Clairiere Villas in Moliets.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Great customer service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Alternative Aquitaine have always provided a professional, friendly and highly efficient service over the many years in which we have rented villas from them. They have excellent knowledge of the vil
...
Read all
0
Share
MD
Mr. Declan Dickens
4 years ago
What Mr. Declan Dickens said about Alternative Aquitaine:
Great personal service as ever
0
Share
About Alternative Aquitaine
Alternative Aquitaine brings you quality holiday rentals by the sea in south west France. We visit every property personally and have in-depth knowledge of the area.
Read all
27-31 High Street, Sidmouth, Devon, Devon, EX10 8LN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alternative Aquitaine
Alternative Aquitaine brings you quality holiday rentals by the sea in south west France. We visit every property personally and have in-depth knowledge of the area.