Merchant Logo

Allianz Musical Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's No.1 Specialist Instrument Insurer

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

2

0

0

0

32

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 396 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Straight forward process and affordable. Very friendly and helpful customer support people.
1 product purchased
MR
Monks Kirby Bell Ringers
1 month ago
What Monks Kirby Bell Ringers said about Allianz Musical Insurance:
Excellent, very helpful
1 product purchased
PG
Potterne Handbell Group
Potterne Devizes Wiltshire
1 month ago
What Potterne Handbell Group said about Allianz Musical Insurance:
My enquiries were answered politely and efficiently. There was no fuss and I was able to complete the transaction at the time. I would recommend your services willingly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Prompt & efficient service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
So easy to do very clear instructions
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Excellent service! Quick, easy and fuss free! Provides peace of mind knowing precious instruments are protected A+
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Great service and it’s easy to talk to Allianz. Great product too
1 product purchased
RS
Richmond Concert Society
3 months ago
What Richmond Concert Society said about Allianz Musical Insurance:
The response to my enquiry was handled promptly and the resulting quotation for insuring a piano during a hire period was very acceptable. The whole process was very simple and straightforward.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I ended up with a satisfactory quotation but only after I proved I had more competitive quoted.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Excellent information. Helpful. Polite. Answered all queries adequately. Only one suggestion: that employees are made aware of exactly what a set of handbells comprises.
1 product purchased
About Allianz Musical Insurance
We're the UK's No.1 specialist instrument insurer, helping over 70,000 British Musicians perform at their peak since since 1960.
Read all
Great West House (GW2), Great West Road, Brentford, Greater London, TW8 9DX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Allianz Musical Insurance
We're the UK's No.1 specialist instrument insurer, helping over 70,000 British Musicians perform at their peak since since 1960.