Merchant Logo

Allen & Harris Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1966 Allen & Harris has 40 offices covering Bristol, Central Scotland, Oxfordshire, Somerset and South Wales.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

355

23

1

1

1

381

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,402 reviews
MD
Miss Ann Jeanne Dias
17 hours ago
What Miss Ann Jeanne Dias said about Allen & Harris:
Excellent service. Jamie is Highly efficient. Puts customers needs up front. Very helpful. I definitely recommend him. Thank you.
1 product purchased
KW
Kowalik Wlodzimierz
Swindon
1 day ago
What Kowalik Wlodzimierz said about Allen & Harris:
a competent advisor who carefully explains the advantages of a given mortgage option,
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Aaron Jordan Bunting
West Kilbride
2 days ago
What Mr Aaron Jordan Bunting said about Allen & Harris:
Happy with the service I received from the team ! Very easy process and areas I was unsure of were solved as soon as !
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Edward Boyce
London
2 days ago
What Mr Edward Boyce said about Allen & Harris:
They were extremely accommodating new there stuff no hassle always ready to discuss options and worked fast
1 product purchased
NC
Nick Cramp
Stoke St Michael
3 days ago
What Nick Cramp said about Allen & Harris:
Excellent personalised service. Sula was great
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Carol Frances Iltid Symon
Bath
5 days ago
What Mrs Carol Frances Iltid Symon said about Allen & Harris:
Sula Farthing at Allen and Harris George St Bath is exceptional - she is highly knowledgable, endlessly helpful and actions things quickly.
1 product purchased
MR
Mrs Mavis Rose
5 days ago
What Mrs Mavis Rose said about Allen & Harris:
Good service, hopefully will live up to expectations
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Allen & Harris were very accomadating of all of our needs and helped walk us through each step of the process to help ensure that our experience was as smooth as possible.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Wayne Seaman
Irvine
7 days ago
What Mr Wayne Seaman said about Allen & Harris:
Very helpful
1 product purchased
About Allen & Harris
Established in 1966 Allen & Harris is part of the award-winning national estate agency group Sequence and has over 40 offices, covering Bristol, Central Scotland, Oxfordshire, Somerset and South Wales. Every year we help thousands of customers to buy, sell, rent or let their properties as well as deal with the behind the scenes necessities such as mortgages, conveyancing, surveys, energy performance certificates and much more...it can all be done through us!
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Allen & Harris
Established in 1966 Allen & Harris is part of the award-winning national estate agency group Sequence and has over 40 offices, covering Bristol, Central Scotland, Oxfordshire, Somerset and South Wales. Every year we help thousands of customers to buy, sell, rent or let their properties as well as deal with the behind the scenes necessities such as mortgages, conveyancing, surveys, energy performance certificates and much more...it can all be done through us!