Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Our Team is here to help you in choosing the right product. Call us on 0800 999 5565 or email us at info@allanda.co.uk

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,821

177

87

27

58

2,170

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24,204 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
easy to order and the delivery time is very quick after ordering.
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Allanda
6 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you have had such a positive experience when shopping with us, we do pride ourselves on our fast efficient reliable delivery and we are so happy that this reflects in your review.
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Nothing further to comment on. Thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
order page online baffled me, had to phone in as the 'place your order' line did not work. and had to pay VAT, no exemption form shown. good you have an 0800 number.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Discreetly packaged and very prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Allanda
5 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do pride ourselves on our discreet packaging due to the nature of these products, we are so pleased you received excellent customer service and we will be sure to let the team know how pleased you have been.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Allanda
5 hours ago
Thank you for leaving us such a kind review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Quick response.
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Allanda
5 hours ago
Thank you for leaving us such a kind review. Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us to continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like yourself, again thank you for your kind words.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Super fast delivery and great value
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Allanda
5 hours ago
Thank you for leaving us such a kind review. We are happy to hear you have had such a positive experience when shopping with us, feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us to continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like yourself, again thank you for your kind words.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
excellent, quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Allanda
5 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive shopping experience with us. Our fast, efficient, and reliable delivery is the pride of our service, and we're glad this was reflected in your review. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Very polite and helpful Dealt with what i needed will recommend to friends and family the staff is pleasant the delivery is treated with respect
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Allanda
5 hours ago
Thank you for your lovely words and leaving us a glowing review. We are so pleased that our friendly customer service team was on hand to help you and guide you through your order. We do pride ourselves in our 5* standard of service and we are so happy that this reflects in your review, we will let our customer service team know how pleased you have been.
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
The ordering and service from Allanda was/is excellent, the only thing I was upset with was with the delivery of my order, I live on a third floor flat and having surgery only a week ago I thought my
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Allanda
5 hours ago
Thank you, for your leaving us such a kind review.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
About Allanda
Incontinence and Bladder problems affect about 6 million people in the UK, so incontinence is far more common than you think. With the right information and support, and using the right incontinence pads, incontinence pants, adult diapers, incontinence aids and incontinence products designed to meet your own specific needs for both men and women, you can take active steps to manage your incontinence effectively.
Read all
National Distribution Centre, Ferrymoor Way, Park Springs, Grimethorpe, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S72 7BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Allanda
Incontinence and Bladder problems affect about 6 million people in the UK, so incontinence is far more common than you think. With the right information and support, and using the right incontinence pads, incontinence pants, adult diapers, incontinence aids and incontinence products designed to meet your own specific needs for both men and women, you can take active steps to manage your incontinence effectively.