Merchant Logo

All Sorted Financial Planning Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

All Sorted is an independant insurance broker specialising in all aspects of Life, Home, Income Protection and Medical Insurance

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 59 reviews
GH
Graham Harper
Montrose
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Declan
All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a five-star review. We're overjoyed with your positive feedback and glad we could meet your needs.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Every question had was answered perfectly
Merchant Logo
Declan
All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a five-star review. We're overjoyed with your positive feedback and glad we could meet your needs.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Very professional and very informative Everything was explained well The appointment was to my convenience Jade was lovely and everything that she was offering and gave an honest opinion She asked
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Declan
All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our service professional and informative. Ensuring our clients understand every aspect of their life insurance is paramount to us. It's great to know that Jade provided a convenient appointment and was attentive to your needs, offering honest advice without pressure. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you in the future.
KO
Karen Oconnor
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
AP
Ashok Patel
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
What Ashok Patel said about All Sorted Financial Planning Limited:
Great personal service.
Merchant Logo
Declan
All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
5 months ago
Good morning Mr Patel, Thank you for spending the time to leave a review. We're glad you found our services very positive! If you need us again in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
SH
Steven Hudson
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
What Steven Hudson said about All Sorted Financial Planning Limited:
Easy process and tailored for my needs. Friendly professional service.
Merchant Logo
Declan
All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
5 months ago
Good morning Mr and Mrs Hudson, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I will forward your kind words to the adviser who helped arrange your insurance. If you need us in the future, you know where we are. Kindest regards
LC
Lynn Comac
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
What Lynn Comac said about All Sorted Financial Planning Limited:
Excellent service. All explained in plain detail and good follow up.
Merchant Logo
Declan
All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
8 months ago
Good morning Mrs Comac, Thank you so much for the kind words and for leaving us a 5-star review. If you ever need us in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
KL
Karen Lowe
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
What Karen Lowe said about All Sorted Financial Planning Limited:
Yes very good
Merchant Logo
Declan
All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
9 months ago
Good morning Mrs. Lowe Thank you for spending the time to leave All Sorted a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback, which will be passed on. I hope you have a lovely day and wish you all the best.
KL
Karen Lowe
9 months ago
I am happy with your service thankyou
DK
David Kelly
Cardiff
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
What David Kelly said about All Sorted Financial Planning Limited:
The caller was very professional and knowledgeable and went through the options clearly. Following a problem with the first insurance offer I contacted him he quickly arranged a new policy that met my
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Declan
All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
9 months ago
Good afternoon Mr. Kelly, Thank you so much for spending the time to leave us a review. I'm glad we managed to rectify the problem and quickly accommodate. Please feel free to contact us in the future if needed. Kind regards,
RS
Rebecca Summlar
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What Rebecca Summlar said about All Sorted Financial Planning Limited:
Really helpful knowledgeable
Merchant Logo
Declan
All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
11 months ago
Good morning Mrs Summlar, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad you were happy with our services. If you need us in the future, please don't hesitate to get back in touch.
About All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
All Sorted was established in 2017. We understand all our customers are individuals and every circumstance is different, as such we ensure we create the perfect policy to suit their needs rather than offering a one size fits all cover. Our advice is clear and jargon-free so our clients are 100% clear on the cover they have and how it protects them.
Read all
4 Rose Hill, Southport, Merseyside, PR9 0SN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About All Sorted Financial Planning Limited
All Sorted was established in 2017. We understand all our customers are individuals and every circumstance is different, as such we ensure we create the perfect policy to suit their needs rather than offering a one size fits all cover. Our advice is clear and jargon-free so our clients are 100% clear on the cover they have and how it protects them.