Merchant Logo

All Pet Solutions Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

158

23

6

3

22

212

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,161 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
BA
BABICKA
Essex
1 day ago
What BABICKA said about All Pet Solutions:
This company give free delivery and my dog bed, which was on offer, was delivered in a few days. I call that five star service. 5*****
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pet Solutions
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We really appreciate the kind comments. APS Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
JW
Judith Whittington
Kettering
2 days ago
What Judith Whittington said about All Pet Solutions:
No service yet
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pet Solutions
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Please do get in touch so we can help resolve this issue for you. Kind regards, APS Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very difficult to contact after sales. No telephone number just an online customer service request service. Returned my order because part missing and still waiting for a refund 11 days later.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Good communication & quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Rubbish
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pet Solutions
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Please do get in touch so we can help resolve this issue for you. Kind regards, APS Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Amazing fast shipping and amazing service. Bought for my sons puppy
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pet Solutions
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We really appreciate the kind comments. APS Team
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
all good
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pet Solutions
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We really appreciate the kind comments. APS Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Merchant Logo
Katie Grainger
All Pet Solutions
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We really appreciate the kind comments. APS Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
About All Pet Solutions
AllPetSolutions is an online retail store that strives to be the only place on the internet that you need for all of your pet.
Read all
Unit 203, Riverside way, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB8 2YF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About All Pet Solutions
AllPetSolutions is an online retail store that strives to be the only place on the internet that you need for all of your pet.