Merchant Logo
Rated
Good
Service
3.7
/5
Product
3.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

1

3

ratings over the past year

ALL BAGS is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 77 reviews
II
Irene Inman
Liverpool
10 months ago
What Irene Inman said about ALL BAGS:
The wrong medium suitcases were sent. I ordered an extra large suitcase in red and a medium in red. The extra large suitcase was the right one but the other was a different pattern but at least it was
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
0
Share
KB
Kevin Butters
11 months ago
What Kevin Butters said about ALL BAGS:
Delivered on time. The case was exactly as described and ordered. All in all, very good service indeed. I’d recommend them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
0
Share
KM
kim mcbride
11 months ago
What kim mcbride said about ALL BAGS:
Great case well made and practical quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2023
0
Share
CS
Cheryl Smith
Wirral
1 year ago
What Cheryl Smith said about ALL BAGS:
Easy ordering & fast delivery. Reasonably priced.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The service I received from ALL BAGS was second to none. My order was easy to place and the payment method was uncomplicated . I bought the item for our upcoming holiday and was really pleased when
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Varied selection with pertinent information made choosing a bag quick and easy. Bag arrived in good time and matched the description. Quality is good and the price was exceptional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/02/2023
0
Share
SK
Sylwia Klink
1 year ago
What Sylwia Klink said about ALL BAGS:
Lovely bag. Thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/02/2023
0
Share
LH
Laura Horne
Truro
1 year ago
What Laura Horne said about ALL BAGS:
Despite paying for next day delivery a week ago my bag is still not here
Date of purchase: 14/01/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Good quality and priced better than other outlets. Delivered in given time frame. I'm happy and would recommend.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/01/2023
0
Share
BS
Barrie Swift
1 year ago
What Barrie Swift said about ALL BAGS:
Ordered online on Sunday and they were with us on Thursday, couriers kept us up to date of delivery by email, first class service , thank you very much.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/12/2022
0
Share
About ALL BAGS
26 POWIS ST, LONDON, Greater London, SE18 6LF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ALL BAGS