Merchant Logo

AllActive Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

42

7

0

1

0

50

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 240 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very practical and well led.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
It’s a great entry level course for those who want to teach chair-based exercises to seniors, specifically with mobility issues or ones who lead sedentary lifestyles. Their training includes informati
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Helpful tutors and informative learning space. Access to lots of resources and unit support!
Merchant Logo
Liz Lee
AllActive
26 days ago
That's great to read, thank you very much for your feedback and 5 stars!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Really enjoy the course and amazing support throughout course
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent pre course videos, student manual and handouts. Everything that I needed for this course was provided. I thoroughly enjoyed the interactive training with Sarah and fellow students. I feel fu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liz Lee
AllActive
1 month ago
We are really pleased to read your feedback. Thank you and we wish you all the best running your own classes.
1 product purchased
JS
James Smith
Wolverhampton
1 month ago
What James Smith said about AllActive:
Great course with all the learning materials you could ask for and then some. Tutors are very positive and helpful and very quick to reply, thank you very much Dave and Liz
1 product purchased
SB
Sara Bonnar
1 month ago
1 product purchased
EM
Elaine Moore
1 month ago
1 product purchased
ND
Nikki Daly
Worcester
2 months ago
What Nikki Daly said about AllActive:
I throughly enjoyed my Chair Based exercise course. From the point of ringing Amac, Liz was so helpful & supported & talked through any concerns or advice that I needed and if I ever left a message on
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The course was much better than I was expecting. The instructor Sarah was brilliant. She really brought everything to life and her passion for her subject shone through. I was also surprised at how
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liz Lee
AllActive
2 months ago
Great! Thank you so much for your positive review about the tutor and the course. Wishing you all the best with your CBE classes.
1 product purchased
About AllActive
Fitness Training
Read all
16 Garrity House, Miners Way, Canterbury, Kent, CT3 3BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AllActive
Fitness Training