Merchant Logo

All About Safes Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

4

2

1

1

39

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,153 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
There was a problem with my order, stuff happens, and it was all sorted out very quickly and to a successful result.
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
BR
Ben Rapp
2 months ago
What Ben Rapp said about All About Safes:
Reliable, fast and friendly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great service. Very good product. Delivered carefully and on time and was kept fully informed throughout
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
KR
Kirsty Roberts
2 months ago
What Kirsty Roberts said about All About Safes:
Excellent service. Dean did exactly what he promised to do, called within the time window I had been given to inform me he would be half an hour. Installed the safe and demonstrated it to me and provi
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Good reliable service from All safes
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Quick delivery, well packaged, smooth transaction.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
PW
Paul W
Mbro
3 months ago
What Paul W said about All About Safes:
Website was very useful, and lots of options were available, on contacting via telephone, found the company to provide acceptable levels of product information, the price was also competative with oth
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
First class service from a family run company. Genuinely helpful attitude. We were looking for a very specific type of product and they researched the issue for us to find a solution. Delivery was inc
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Quick delivery and good price.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to deal with and they kept in touch about the delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
0
Share
About All About Safes
All About Safes is a family run business selling the complete range of domestic & commercial safes. With over 30 year’s hands on safe engineering experience, you can rest assured that your purchase is in safe hands. Customer service & product knowledge is at the heart of what we do. At All About Safes we give the best advice for a safe that’s meet your needs. Check out our website for more information. A big thank you to all the customers that have used and continue to use All About Safes for their safe purchases.
Read all
Unit 3 Amphion Business Park, Silverstone Drive, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV6 6PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About All About Safes
All About Safes is a family run business selling the complete range of domestic & commercial safes. With over 30 year’s hands on safe engineering experience, you can rest assured that your purchase is in safe hands. Customer service & product knowledge is at the heart of what we do. At All About Safes we give the best advice for a safe that’s meet your needs. Check out our website for more information. A big thank you to all the customers that have used and continue to use All About Safes for their safe purchases.