Merchant Logo

Algarve Villa Selection Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

From family-friendly stays to luxury villa retreats by the sea, we create your perfect Algarve holiday experience.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

57

0

0

0

0

57

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 106 reviews
PA
Paul
22 days ago
What Paul said about Algarve Villa Selection:
Great customer service, nothing is too much trouble and overall a pleasure to deal with!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Dawn could not be more helpful, so far we have had a wonderful experience, very informative and quick to respond.
Merchant Logo
Denise
Algarve Villa Selection
22 days ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your review and we are so pleased with the comments. We look forward to helping you organise your holiday at the Encosta do Lago resort:) Have a great day! Best wishes from all the team at Algarve Villa Selection.
0
Share
LU
Lucy
west malling
1 month ago
What Lucy said about Algarve Villa Selection:
We have just got back from an amazing week in vale do lobo. Algarve Villa selection was faultless from start to finish and we were recommended to us by a friend. The customer service was great and an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Denise
Algarve Villa Selection
1 month ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your review and we are so pleased with the comments. We look forward to helping you organise your next holiday :) Have a great day! Best wishes from all the team at Algarve Villa Selection.
0
Share
AD
Adam
1 month ago
What Adam said about Algarve Villa Selection:
Dawn and the team making booking a holiday so painless - excellent 5 star service and follow up every time! Amazing!
Merchant Logo
Denise
Algarve Villa Selection
1 month ago
Hi Adam, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We really appreciate you booking with us again and its such a pleasure :) We look forward to helping you organise your 2nd stay in Villa Rocco:) Have a great day! Best wishes from all the team at Algarve Villa Selection.
0
Share
KE
Keith
Solihull, West Midlands
1 month ago
What Keith said about Algarve Villa Selection:
Dawn, was brilliant, with advice and difference in apartments available. Paying the deposit was simple and the photos we have seen the apartment looks fantastic.
Merchant Logo
Denise
Algarve Villa Selection
1 month ago
Hi Keith, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your review and we are so pleased with the comments. We look forward to helping you organise your holiday in Casa Adalee:) Have a great day! Best wishes from all the team at Algarve Villa Selection.
0
Share
MI
Michael
1 month ago
What Michael said about Algarve Villa Selection:
Excellent customer service every step of the way, very friendly and knowledgeable. Very quick to respond to any queries, will definitely use again.
Merchant Logo
Denise
Algarve Villa Selection
1 month ago
Thank you so much Michael for the 5-star review and the lovely comments. We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience with us and a fabulous stay at Villa Clementine. Have a great day! Best wishes from all the team at Algarve Villa Selection.
0
Share
DE
Des
1 month ago
What Des said about Algarve Villa Selection:
THIRD TIME DEALING WITH A GREAT TEAM AT ALGARVE VILLA SELECTION.SO KNOWLEDGEABLE. ABOUT THE AREA AND PROPERTIES YOU CAN RELAX WHEN YOU MAKE A BOOKING WITH THEM.
Merchant Logo
Denise
Algarve Villa Selection
1 month ago
Thank you so much Des for the 5-star review. We really appreciate you booking with us again and for taking the time to post your review. We are so pleased with the comments. We look forward to helping you organise your holiday in Villa Dixie:) Have a great day! Best wishes from all the team at Algarve Villa Selection.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Fantastic service from Dawn. Communication was great and made the booking process easy.
Merchant Logo
Denise
Algarve Villa Selection
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your review and we are so pleased with the comments. We look forward to helping you organise your holiday in Villa Alden:) Have a great day! Best wishes from all the team at Algarve Villa Selection.
0
Share
DT
David T
Stalybridge
2 months ago
What David T said about Algarve Villa Selection:
This is my first time booking with the company and Dawn has been really friendly, helpful and quick to respond to my emails.
Merchant Logo
Denise
Algarve Villa Selection
2 months ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your review and we are so pleased with the comments. We look forward to helping you organise your holiday in Villa Serenity:) Have a great day! Best wishes from all the team at Algarve Villa Selection.
0
Share
PE
Peter
Northern Ireland
2 months ago
What Peter said about Algarve Villa Selection:
I would highly recommend this company for assisting with Villa selection in the Algarve. From start to finish the service was seamless, Dawn minded us beautifully.
Merchant Logo
Denise
Algarve Villa Selection
2 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post your review and we are so pleased with the comments. We look forward to helping you organise your holiday in Casa Angelica :) Have a great day! Best wishes from all the team at Algarve Villa Selection.
0
Share
About Algarve Villa Selection
We love the Algarve! And we want you to love it too. Our experience in the holiday rental business, combined with over 20 years of living in and exploring the Algarve, means we are the right people to find you that perfect holiday escape. The one that ticks all your boxes. We know just how important holidays are. We are with you every step of the way to share our inside knowledge of the area and to help you choose the right property for a spectacular stay in the Algarve. All Algarve Villa Selection properties are chosen to offer comfort, quality, and value for money, no matter what the budget. And we can help you arrange all those delicious extras, such as at-home catering or fun days out, that make a wonderful holiday an absolutely awesome holiday!
Read all
49 brook drive Astley , Manchester M29 7HR, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M29 7HR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Algarve Villa Selection
We love the Algarve! And we want you to love it too. Our experience in the holiday rental business, combined with over 20 years of living in and exploring the Algarve, means we are the right people to find you that perfect holiday escape. The one that ticks all your boxes. We know just how important holidays are. We are with you every step of the way to share our inside knowledge of the area and to help you choose the right property for a spectacular stay in the Algarve. All Algarve Villa Selection properties are chosen to offer comfort, quality, and value for money, no matter what the budget. And we can help you arrange all those delicious extras, such as at-home catering or fun days out, that make a wonderful holiday an absolutely awesome holiday!