Merchant Logo

Portugal Tradesmen Reviews

Portugal Tradesmen Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Portugal Tradesmen is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 13 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2022
Marco managed to save 80% of the original floors and make the new areas blend in seamlessly. Very happy.On budget - though it tokk 3 days than expected because of a subfloor problem they fixed.
WA
William Alwis
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2022
What William Alwis said about Portugal Tradesmen:
Work done to good standart. Cleaned up after themselves. Good service. The follow up was good as well. Will recommend.
BS
Belinda Scott
Vilamoura
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2023
What Belinda Scott said about Portugal Tradesmen:
According to the old owners, this has been the first time in 20 years that our house’s basement hasn’t flooded. It was expensive, but worth fixing the drainage out back. We’ll be putting in a guest
...
Read all
DM
David Michaels
Aljezur
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2022
What David Michaels said about Portugal Tradesmen:
We needed to get rid of a damp wall in the kitchen. In the end we dug out behind the wall, fixed the drainage, and ended up with virtually a new kitchen. Considering the pain and expense, the trades
...
Read all
AC
Anne Chandler
Sagres
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2022
What Anne Chandler said about Portugal Tradesmen:
AlgarveTradesmen recommended Matt who arrived on time, completed the job in a single day (we had to stay off it for a few days) and the results are better than expected. What was a leak into our lowe
...
Read all
MW
Marnie Whitehall
Tavira
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2022
What Marnie Whitehall said about Portugal Tradesmen:
I am very happy with my new bathroom install. Amazing work. Thank you! 5 trades in the end. All of them worked together to hit our schedule.
RB
Richard Bradshaw
Lagos
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2022
What Richard Bradshaw said about Portugal Tradesmen:
Challenging job completed by Pedro and Sam. We used AT to find them. Electrics and waste pipe needed shifting and they worked like a well oiled team although I hadn't realized this was the first tim
...
Read all
MT
Mr TGR
Vilamoura
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2022
What Mr TGR said about Portugal Tradesmen:
Great service, quick responses and I would highly recommend. So glad there is something like this that exists in Portugal.
VT
Victor Truman
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2022
What Victor Truman said about Portugal Tradesmen:
I needed an English speaking plumber to sort out a persistent leak and mold issue. We're still learning Portuguese after 3 years. These guys recommended the right guy. He was in and out in less tha
...
Read all
DG
Danielle Guthrie
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2022
What Danielle Guthrie said about Portugal Tradesmen:
Recommended the right project manager, who sorted everything. He got his vetted contractors from AT as well. Sent the link to friends.
About Portugal Tradesmen
Recommended, Vetted, and Dependable Tradespeople
Read all
11/12 Hallmark Trading Centre, Fourth Way Wembley, London, Greater London, HA9 0LB UK, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Portugal Tradesmen
Recommended, Vetted, and Dependable Tradespeople