Merchant Logo

Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

87

2

0

0

0

89

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 308 reviews
MC
Mr Tomasz Czylok T/as JRB Window Cleaning
8 days ago
What Mr Tomasz Czylok T/as JRB Window Cleaning said about Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd:
Absolututely first class sevice
Merchant Logo
Pietro
Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the positive feedback! From all at Alexander Swan.
1 product purchased
LC
Longtime Customer
Swindon
18 days ago
What Longtime Customer said about Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd:
I've been a customer of Alexander Swan for more than a decade, and have found their service impeccable every time my insurance renewal comes around. Happy to recommend them!
Merchant Logo
Pietro
Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the positive feedback! From all at Alexander Swan.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Very swift ,competitive, and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Pietro
Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
16 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments, i look forward to speaking to you in the future, Kind Regards Clare
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Andrea McGregor T/as Hexham and District Window Cleaning Services
Northumberland
19 days ago
What Mrs Andrea McGregor T/as Hexham and District Window Cleaning Services said about Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd:
I've been with this company for van insurance, public liability and house insurance for around 10 years and if they offered car insurance I would use them too. The customer service is second to none,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Pietro
Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the positive feedback! From all at Alexander Swan.
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Ian Butcher t/as Your Choice Window Cleaning
19 days ago
What Mr Ian Butcher t/as Your Choice Window Cleaning said about Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd:
Brilliant as always! Everyone who I have ever talked to at Alexander Swan have always been friendly and very helpful and always try to get you a good deal.
Merchant Logo
Pietro
Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the positive feedback! From all at Alexander Swan.
1 product purchased
CG
Chadderton, Glyn
19 days ago
What Chadderton, Glyn said about Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd:
I've have been with them for years and they have always ready to help and their prices are very competitive
Merchant Logo
Pietro
Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the positive feedback! From all at Alexander Swan.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Excellent job
1 product purchased
BK
Badenski, Keith
19 days ago
What Badenski, Keith said about Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd:
I have always found them very helpful each time I needed them. Prompt service and advice.
Merchant Logo
Pietro
Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the positive feedback! From all at Alexander Swan.
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Stephen Hall
20 days ago
What Mr Stephen Hall said about Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd:
Real people you can talk to ! They get back to you as well
Merchant Logo
Pietro
Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
16 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments, Many Thanks Clare
Merchant Logo
Pietro
Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the positive feedback! From all at Alexander Swan.
1 product purchased
GJ
Gary Jacobs
20 days ago
What Gary Jacobs said about Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd:
Alway helpfully and away there for for us
Merchant Logo
Pietro
Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the positive feedback! From all at Alexander Swan.
1 product purchased
About Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
We are a dynamic, independent insurance brokerage with a wealth of experience. Our people are experts in their field, extremely personable and committed to delivering on price, service and cover. Our varied panel of carefully selected insurers enables us to offer a wide range of products and services at very competitive premiums. We have designed a number of bespoke products which are trade specific – these products give wider trade specific cover far superior to the bog standard off the shelf products available. Bespoke Insurance Policies for: Window Cleaners, Contract Cleaners, Construction Highly competitive rates for landlords and an excellent range of products for Non Standard Home Insurance including High Value Sums Insured, Unoccupied, and Renovations. When buying insurance from us, you are not only buying a policy; you will also have a dedicated team of advisers at your service throughout the term of your policy. We are here to assist you with any mid-term changes, general insurance advice, and should you need to make a claim we are with you every step of the way.
Read all
Unit 4 Coped Hall Business Park, Royal Wootton Bassett, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN4 8DP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alexander Swan Insurance Services Ltd
We are a dynamic, independent insurance brokerage with a wealth of experience. Our people are experts in their field, extremely personable and committed to delivering on price, service and cover. Our varied panel of carefully selected insurers enables us to offer a wide range of products and services at very competitive premiums. We have designed a number of bespoke products which are trade specific – these products give wider trade specific cover far superior to the bog standard off the shelf products available. Bespoke Insurance Policies for: Window Cleaners, Contract Cleaners, Construction Highly competitive rates for landlords and an excellent range of products for Non Standard Home Insurance including High Value Sums Insured, Unoccupied, and Renovations. When buying insurance from us, you are not only buying a policy; you will also have a dedicated team of advisers at your service throughout the term of your policy. We are here to assist you with any mid-term changes, general insurance advice, and should you need to make a claim we are with you every step of the way.