Merchant Logo

Alan Boswell Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,100

118

19

3

11

1,251

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,332 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Faultless. Nothing too much trouble. Everything explained in detail.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Spoke with Josh to get my landlords insurance he gave excellent service. I hope he is with you next year and the year after etc.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
6 days ago
It's great to hear you were pleased with Josh's service. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mrs Chamberlain
London
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Mrs Chamberlain said about Alan Boswell Group:
Great service and helpful staff
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
6 days ago
Perfect! Thank you for your feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Helpful and knowledgeable on aspects of boat insurance.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
6 days ago
That's great to hear, thank you for your feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Hannah asked what my travel plans were and tailored the cover to meet my requirements.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
6 days ago
It's great to hear how helpful Hannah was when arranging your travel insurance. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Miss Dear
Salisbury
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Miss Dear said about Alan Boswell Group:
I was extremely impressed with the level of service and attention to detail I received from Aly. I was also very pleased with how quickly it was possible to arrange everything.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
6 days ago
It's great to hear how happy you were with our service. Thank you for leaving us feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Mr Jonathan
Nigeria
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Mr Jonathan said about Alan Boswell Group:
Good
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
0
Share
MS
Mr Seeley
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Mr Seeley said about Alan Boswell Group:
easy to make payments
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
9 days ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
All done in good time over the phone followed up as promised by email
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
9 days ago
Perfect! Thank you for leaving us feedback.
0
Share
MA
Miss Austin
Hove
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Miss Austin said about Alan Boswell Group:
Helpful, informative and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
10 days ago
That's great to hear, thank you for your feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.
Read all
Prospect House, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.