Merchant Logo

Alan Boswell Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,101

118

19

3

11

1,252

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,333 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2015
I'm putting poor in because of the renewal premium that you offered me. It was only when I questioned the amount of the renewal, and informed them I was looking at other brokers, that someone carried
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group
9 years ago
Thank you for your feedback via Feefo We’re sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience when renewing your Landlords Insurance and we wanted to write to give you an explanation. We send out renewal invitations well in advance of the renewal date to enable customers to review and query the cover being recommended, as well as shop around for alternatives. If a client is disappointed with the renewal premium offered we can look to move to a policy where the cover is not so comprehensive, as we did in your instance. Whilst price is the driving factor for a lot of customers, our recommendations have to balance price against meeting the needs of the customer in terms of policy cover. We thank you for renewing you policy with us this year, and would welcome any more feedback you have – e-mail feedback@alanboswell.com Kind Regards Philip Johnson
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2015
Clear and efficient communication
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2015
v good and personal service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2015
Service from Mark Linehan was, as always, superb. I regularly recommend him and Boswells as a company to my friends and professional contacts and will continue to do so. The service and professionalis
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group
9 years ago
Mark is a very dedicated member of the team and will always look after you. Glad you've experienced wonderful service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2015
I was disappointed that it could only be set up on line and had to phone to check various things as I tried to deal with it. But it was fine in the end.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2015
Member of staff I spoke to on telephone was very helpful and did ring me back at the stated time.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2015
Easy to do
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2015
As I have stated.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2015
As always an excellent service with no fuss
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2015
Prompt and informative service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.
Read all
Prospect House, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.