Merchant Logo

AIG Ireland Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

273

68

11

9

18

379

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,308 reviews
JW
Jenny Webster
Cobh
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
0
Share
TO
Tom
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Good
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
ED
Edward
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Excellent Good manner
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
MA
Martina
Laois
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
IR
Irene
Dublin
8 days ago
What Irene said about AIG Ireland:
I have recently been involved in a car crash and the guys have been fantastic, their customer service in my experience is second to none, I really recommend them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
PA
Paul
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Very professional
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
About AIG Ireland
We've been helping Irish families and businesses with their Insurance needs for over 40 years. As well as providing great value Car Insurance, we also provide Travel Insurance, Home Insurance and a range of personal protection and cancer cover products. On top of helping Irish people with their Insurance needs, we are also proud Sponsor of Dublin GAA, New Zealand Rugby, the Golfing Union of Ireland and Tennis Ireland.
Read all
30 North Wall Quay, International Financial Services Centre, Dublin, County Dublin, D01 R8H7, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AIG Ireland
We've been helping Irish families and businesses with their Insurance needs for over 40 years. As well as providing great value Car Insurance, we also provide Travel Insurance, Home Insurance and a range of personal protection and cancer cover products. On top of helping Irish people with their Insurance needs, we are also proud Sponsor of Dublin GAA, New Zealand Rugby, the Golfing Union of Ireland and Tennis Ireland.