Merchant Logo

AHP Dentals Reviews

Rated
Good

We aim to serve individuals and health care teams to help design the order that provides the right medical equipment.

Service
3.3
/5
Product
3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

1

2

7

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The brushes removed every bit of debris. Very easy to use
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Order took over 2 months to be fulfilled
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Great service and quality item.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/09/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Good service. Happy with the product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
0
Share
LC
Linda Couloumbris
10 months ago
What Linda Couloumbris said about AHP Dentals:
Item arrived well packaged and sooner than expected; postage charges seemed excessive.
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Ordered yellow visor frame, got sent a green one
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
I have received an incomplete order, tried to contact and never heard back. I cannot use what I order because of that .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Received my order within 1 week. Good after sale service with prompt response! Competitive price!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2023
0
Share
DE
Delia
1 year ago
What Delia said about AHP Dentals:
They haven’t arrived yet so only giving one star
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2023
0
Share
GL
Gillian Latham
Liverpool
1 year ago
What Gillian Latham said about AHP Dentals:
Excellent does what it says on the tin. informed when would be dispatched and once dispatched knew when to expect delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2023
0
Share
About AHP Dentals
Advanced Health Products are trading names of AHP Dentals Supplies. We are a leading UK medical supply company who distribute to all division of the healthcare industry.
Read all
64 Borough High Street, London, Greater London, SE1 1XF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AHP Dentals
Advanced Health Products are trading names of AHP Dentals Supplies. We are a leading UK medical supply company who distribute to all division of the healthcare industry.