Merchant Logo

Age Co Incontinence Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

953

86

35

12

21

1,107

ratings over the past year

Age Co Incontinence is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 40,487 reviews
JL
Jennifer Lewis
London
5 months ago
What Jennifer Lewis said about Age Co Incontinence:
Very good value, efficient and quick delivery, easy to use website.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/09/2023
0
Share
AM
Anita Morse
6 months ago
What Anita Morse said about Age Co Incontinence:
Prompt! Thank you..
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
Age Co Incontinence
6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great experience overall. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
0
Share
KA
Kerry Andrews
6 months ago
What Kerry Andrews said about Age Co Incontinence:
Outstanding service, highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
Age Co Incontinence
6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great experience overall. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service & prompt delivery.
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
Age Co Incontinence
6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great experience overall. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Exactly as expected Great service and follow up o
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
Age Co Incontinence
6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great experience overall. Kind Regards. Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
0
Share
ST
Sandra Turner
6 months ago
What Sandra Turner said about Age Co Incontinence:
I am able to amend my order very easily and am very grateful.
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
Age Co Incontinence
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I’m glad to hear it all went well for you. Kind Regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Good products good service
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
Age Co Incontinence
6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. It’s great to hear everything was okay for you. Kind Regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
0
Share
CG
Catherine Gordon
Edinburgh
7 months ago
What Catherine Gordon said about Age Co Incontinence:
Very fast delivery of a good product
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
Age Co Incontinence
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. It’s great to hear everything was okay for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
CG
Catherine Gordon
7 months ago
John Lewis could learn from you. You are wonderful at customer servuce.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
0
Share
JJ
JOHN JOHNSON
7 months ago
What JOHN JOHNSON said about Age Co Incontinence:
pleased to find that there made in uk I am 49 waist but XXL large fit ok Look like ordinary trunks exept for the fact that there is no access at the front
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
Age Co Incontinence
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. It’s wonderful to hear everything went well with your order. Kind Regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Yes I would buy from them again when I have finished my first pack
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
Age Co Incontinence
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I’m glad to hear it all went well for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
0
Share
About Age Co Incontinence
Age Co Incontinence provides a range of quality personal care products, designed to enhance comfort and confidence.
Read all
Choiceshops Ltd, Unit E, Stafford Park 18, Telford, Shropshire, Shropshire, TF3 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Age Co Incontinence
Age Co Incontinence provides a range of quality personal care products, designed to enhance comfort and confidence.