Merchant Logo

Age Co Funeral Plan Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Age Co Funeral Plan is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 1,646 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2021
Mum wanted to change her plan from a full funeral to a cremation only plan and was fully expecting to have to rebuy a new plan. Age Co gave her full credit against the plan she had paid for and even r
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations Executive
Age Co Funeral Plan
1 year ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear you were happy with the service you and your mother received when amending her plan. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards Gemma
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs J A Salisbury
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
What Mrs J A Salisbury said about Age Co Funeral Plan:
I gave the top mark as the service and transaction were first rate. I transferred my old funeral plan to a modern low cost plan which was undertaken quickly and efficiently. The staff were helpful and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations Executive
Age Co Funeral Plan
1 year ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback and kind words. I am really pleased to learn that we were able to quickly help you transfer your plan and that you are happy with our service. Kind regards Victoria
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mrs Audrey Ann Haywood
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2022
What Mrs Audrey Ann Haywood said about Age Co Funeral Plan:
YES WE WOULD RECOMMEND YOU, YOU WERE VERY HELPFUL & THANK YOU.
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations Executive
Age Co Funeral Plan
1 year ago
Hello Thank you for your review. I am pleased to learn that you are very happy and would recommend Age Co. Kind regards Victoria
0
Share
MA
Mrs Maureen Elizabeth May Anderson
Hartlepool
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2022
What Mrs Maureen Elizabeth May Anderson said about Age Co Funeral Plan:
Wished to swap a policy to a different type. All was done with no fuss & within 14 days. Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations Executive
Age Co Funeral Plan
2 years ago
Hello Thank you for letting us know that you have been pleased with the service you have received from Age Co Funeral Plans. We really appreciate all comments from our customers and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards Jayne
Product reviews

0
Share
DE
Dr Jennifer Edwards
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2022
What Dr Jennifer Edwards said about Age Co Funeral Plan:
Now feel organised with peace of mind. Same funeral director as with my Father six months ago.
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations Executive
Age Co Funeral Plan
2 years ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback on our plan. I am really glad to hear this has given you peace of mind and you are happy with our plan Kind regards Victoria
Product reviews

0
Share
MV
Mrs Ann Maureen Vince
Dovercourt, Essex
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2022
What Mrs Ann Maureen Vince said about Age Co Funeral Plan:
Very helpful and am happy with experience
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations Executive
Age Co Funeral Plan
2 years ago
Hello Thank you for letting us know that you have been pleased with the service you have received from Age Co when dealing with your funeral plan. We really do appreciate your comments and thank you taking time to leave your review. Kind regards Jayne
Product reviews

0
Share
MV
Mrs Isabelle Vinet
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2022
What Mrs Isabelle Vinet said about Age Co Funeral Plan:
Excellent customer service
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations Executive
Age Co Funeral Plan
2 years ago
Hello Thank you for your review. I am really pleased that you are happy with our customer service. Kind regards Victoria
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2022
Easy to use. Good value for money.
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations Executive
Age Co Funeral Plan
2 years ago
Hello Thank you for taking time to leave your comments for us and we are pleased that you have found it easy to set up this plan and also that you have found it good value for money. We really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Jayne
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2022
I spoke to Gill, a member of staff, who was most helpful and answered all my concerns. She was reassuring and informative as to how much the plan of my choice would cost.
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations Executive
Age Co Funeral Plan
2 years ago
Hello Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you found the lady you spoke to about the Age Co Funeral Plan to be reassuring and informative and that the plan you have taken out is exactly what you wanted. We really appreciate your feedback. Regards Moira
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2022
I already had a plan with A.V back in 2011
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations Executive
Age Co Funeral Plan
2 years ago
Hello Thank you for letting us know that you have found it easy to set up your Age Co Funeral Plan. We really do appreciate your comments and thank you for taking time to leave your review. Kind regards Jayne
Product reviews

0
Share
About Age Co Funeral Plan
The Age Co Funeral Plan helps take care of funeral costs and arrangements in advance, It is simple to arrange and by paying ahead now with a pre-paid funeral plan, you're protected against inflation and rising funeral expenses.
Read all
Tavis House, 1-6 Tavistock Square, London, Greater London, WC1H 9NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Age Co Funeral Plan
The Age Co Funeral Plan helps take care of funeral costs and arrangements in advance, It is simple to arrange and by paying ahead now with a pre-paid funeral plan, you're protected against inflation and rising funeral expenses.