Merchant Logo

Affordable Stairlifts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

2

0

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 15 reviews
SS
Samantha Stoffell
5 months ago
What Samantha Stoffell said about Affordable Stairlifts:
The surveyor Paul was very knowledgeable and installer David helped out so much . Thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Fantastic experience all round. Stairlift was required for my mother who is starting to struggle with her mobility. Being a proud woman she was apprehensive at first at the idea of a lift. However fol
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
The service was great throughout. From Paul the surveyor through to Jack the installer, they were really helpful in showing my mum everything she needed to know, would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
My parents had a stairlift installed . Paul the surveyor was absolutely fantastic made my parents at ease. The installation was so smooth and so professional bye David and was so helpful
1 product purchased
AS
Adam Stevenson
Sunbury on Thames
5 months ago
What Adam Stevenson said about Affordable Stairlifts:
Both the surveyor, Rob and the installer, Lee couldn’t have been better. Superb service provided from start to finish.
1 product purchased
AB
Andy Barker
6 months ago
What Andy Barker said about Affordable Stairlifts:
Great service from all the team Tim,Paul and David from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Mitch Conway
Affordable Stairlifts
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our affordable stairlifts! Your feedback is invaluable in ensuring we offer quality solutions at accessible prices. We're thrilled to have been of service and are here for any future assistance you may need. Your support means a lot to us!
Merchant Logo
Mitch Conway
Affordable Stairlifts
6 months ago
We're truly grateful for your review of our affordable stairlifts! Your feedback helps us maintain our commitment to providing cost-effective solutions without compromising quality. Thank you for choosing us—we're here to support you every step of the way! Thanks Dan
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
I would highly recommend this company. The sales rep was so friendly and helpful. He made sure even to call out a hello to my mum who was not well at the time when he visited. I needed the stairlift t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mitch Conway
Affordable Stairlifts
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our affordable stairlifts! Your feedback is invaluable in ensuring we offer quality solutions at accessible prices. We're thrilled to have been of service and are here for any future assistance you may need. Your support means a lot to us! Thanks Chris
1 product purchased
MW
Michael Wadge
7 months ago
What Michael Wadge said about Affordable Stairlifts:
I was very impressed by the sales representative and the installer of the stairlift itself, Mark, did an excellent job
Merchant Logo
Mitch Conway
Affordable Stairlifts
6 months ago
We're truly grateful for your review of our affordable stairlifts! Your feedback helps us maintain our commitment to providing cost-effective solutions without compromising quality. Thank you for choosing us—we're here to support you every step of the way! Thanks Chris
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
The installation only took hours. There was a few initial problems which were quickly fixed. The price of the supply and fit was the lowest quoted. The lift has now been in place for a month with now
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mitch Conway
Affordable Stairlifts
6 months ago
We greatly appreciate your review of our affordable stairlifts! Providing accessible solutions at reasonable prices is a core part of our mission. Your feedback helps us continue to serve our customers better. Thank you for choosing us to assist with your mobility needs! Thanks Tim
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Mckue
8 months ago
What Mr Mckue said about Affordable Stairlifts:
Service was excellent and delivery was fast as well as fitting
Merchant Logo
Mitch Conway
Affordable Stairlifts
6 months ago
Thank you very much for the glowing five-star review for our stairlift! We're delighted to hear that it has been a valuable addition for you or your family. Providing top-notch products and service is our priority, and your satisfaction reaffirms that we're meeting our goals. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your trust in us! Thanks Jack
1 product purchased
About Affordable Stairlifts
.
Read all
queens court 9-17, eastern road, Romford, Essex, RM13NH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Affordable Stairlifts
.