Merchant Logo

Aegean Holidays Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

0

2

0

15

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 54 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I booked through Aegean last year & everything was excellent so I decided to book again this year,wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
When quote is accepted by customer and all gone through don’t phone back and put the price up. Stinks of bad practice. Very disappointing.
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Peter ANDERSSON
Redcar
7 months ago
What Mr Peter ANDERSSON said about Aegean Holidays:
Excellent customer service Sarah went above and beyond to obtain the holiday we wanted
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Susan Hickman
Kent
10 months ago
What Mrs Susan Hickman said about Aegean Holidays:
Martin at Agean has booked my holidays for about 6 years now. He is so professional, extremely polite, very knowledgeable and makes booking a pleasure. Using Agean is so easy and you have no worries a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MT
Mr David Twose
West midlands
7 months ago
What Mr David Twose said about Aegean Holidays:
Martin was very helpful and everything went very smooth looking forward to going now
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great service snd very helpful
1 product purchased
MF
Mr Richard Fowle
3 months ago
What Mr Richard Fowle said about Aegean Holidays:
Very long winded process to eventually be told that they could not supply at the quoted price and that it would rise by another £600 ! This was despite the fact that they had taken a deposit from me 5
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MR
Mr Jonathan Rowe
4 months ago
What Mr Jonathan Rowe said about Aegean Holidays:
Good service
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Susan Hickman
4 months ago
What Mrs Susan Hickman said about Aegean Holidays:
Martin always goes the extra mile when helping with choosing our holiday. Extremely polite, friendly, and so easy to talk to.
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Michael Casey
5 months ago
What Mr Michael Casey said about Aegean Holidays:
Booking was very easy, with very helpful staff and very competitive pricing
1 product purchased
About Aegean Holidays
.
Read all
Westmead House, Farnborough,, Hampshire, GU14 7LP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aegean Holidays
.