Merchant Logo

Adventures in Furniture Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

99

10

0

0

0

109

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 554 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Keena was very helpful and friendly
Merchant Logo
AIF team
Adventures in Furniture
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback - glad we could help you with your choice. And of course that the rug worked out so well!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
The staff are really helpful and efficient. If they say they’ll do something by a specific time they do it so there’s no having to chase up a quote/information. The whole customer service experience i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
AIF team
Adventures in Furniture
4 days ago
Those are very kind comments - thank you! I'm glad our team were able to help you promptly with the information you needed. Thank you for your custom!
1 product purchased
JO
Jo
Sevenoaks
10 days ago
What Jo said about Adventures in Furniture:
Excellent really helpful
Merchant Logo
Admin
Adventures in Furniture
8 days ago
Thank you. We're glad we could help with your purchasing decisions!
1 product purchased
CA
Caroline
18 days ago
Merchant Logo
Admin
Adventures in Furniture
8 days ago
Thank you for the supportive star alignment!
1 product purchased
NM
nuria martin
spain
25 days ago
What nuria martin said about Adventures in Furniture:
excellent
Merchant Logo
Admin
Adventures in Furniture
8 days ago
Thank you. We're glad we could provide you with the information you needed.
1 product purchased
VI
Vincent
London
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Admin
Adventures in Furniture
1 month ago
Thank you for the crown of stars!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I’ve been a customer for over 10 years Always excellent service particularly at Chiswick. All the staff are friendly, knowledgable and nothing is too much trouble. Jasmine, who I have dealt with a few
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Admin
Adventures in Furniture
1 month ago
That's very kind of you to write such a lovely review. We really appreciate your custom over the years! Thank you for supporting our independent business - we love being part of the Chiswick community!
1 product purchased
ME
Melinda
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Admin
Adventures in Furniture
1 month ago
Thank you for ensuring that the fault is not in our stars.
1 product purchased
CR
Craig
london
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Admin
Adventures in Furniture
1 month ago
Thank you!
1 product purchased
KA
Katrin
London
1 month ago
What Katrin said about Adventures in Furniture:
Keyna was delightful in helping us choosing our sofa. Kind, proactive and knowledgeable throughout!
Merchant Logo
Admin
Adventures in Furniture
1 month ago
They are lovely comments - thank you! Keena and the Islington team will be thrilled that you felt you got the service you needed. Choosing sofas/fabrics involves a lot of different considerations, so we're delighted we could help!
1 product purchased
About Adventures in Furniture
We are passionate about creating the UK’s finest quality furniture. Using solid materials, traditional techniques and contemporary designs this is achieved, with the unique and varied results providing excellent furniture solutions for your home. As an independent company your custom is the most important aspect for our business. We utilise a range of expert family owned workshops across Europe to deliver outstanding products and a fantastic sales team to help you get the perfect furniture solution. From kitting out your dining and living rooms to simply purchasing a new sofa or chest of drawers, we provide a range of furniture options.
Read all
Unit 7., 1A Shelford Place, London, Greater London, N16 9HS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adventures in Furniture
We are passionate about creating the UK’s finest quality furniture. Using solid materials, traditional techniques and contemporary designs this is achieved, with the unique and varied results providing excellent furniture solutions for your home. As an independent company your custom is the most important aspect for our business. We utilise a range of expert family owned workshops across Europe to deliver outstanding products and a fantastic sales team to help you get the perfect furniture solution. From kitting out your dining and living rooms to simply purchasing a new sofa or chest of drawers, we provide a range of furniture options.