Merchant Logo
Adairs Retail Group

Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Adairs Retail Group

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Adairs Fresh Cotton Percale White Sheet Separates - Super Queen

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

1

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Sheet Separates: All items sold separately Fitted Sheets: All items sold separately Single: 91cm x 193cm x 40cm Single Extra Long: 91cm x 203 x 40cm King Single: 107cm x 203cm x 40cm Double: 137cm x 193cm x 40cm Queen: 152cm x 203cm x 40cm Super Queen: 152cm x 203cm x 50cm King: 180cm x 203cm x 40cm Super King: 180cm x 203cm x 50cm Flat Sheets: All items sold separately Single/King Single: 210 x 260cm Double/Queen: 255 x 260cm King/Super King: 290 x 275cm Pillowcases: All items sold separately Standard: 48cm x 74cm (each) European: 65cm x 65cm (each) Queen: 50cm x 80cm (each) King: 50cm x 90cm (each) Design Detail Fresh is a fine percale weave of pure cotton with a crisp finish that is smooth against the skin An everyday, easy care choice, with the natural properties of breathable cotton Fresh Sheets are machine washable, can be tumble dried and require little or no ironing Wake up feeling fresh Key Features - 100% Cotton - 300 thread count percale weave - Easy care finish - Breathable - Oeko-Tex certified, no harsh chemicals or dyes - 20cm pillowcase closure on pillowcases - Invisible zip closure on European pillowcases - Wide elastic on fitted sheet for a snug fit

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Fresh Cotton Percale White Sheet Separates
They are beautiful however they need to be a few cm ****** to fit an average pillow top mattress. I really struggled to fit on my standard king coil mattress.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Fresh Cotton Percale White Sheet Separates
Lovely sheets great delivery
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
Fresh Cotton Percale White Sheet Separates
Very happy with the quality of the sheets except the elastic on one fitted sheet was not sewn properly and as I had washed the sheet and thrown away the packaging I was forced to resew the elastic mys
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Fresh Cotton Percale White Sheet Separates
Love percale sheets have been buying them for many years. Generous sizing as well.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2021
300TC Fresh Cotton White Sheet Separates
Great quality beautiful sheets, I have bought them before.
HP
Heather Potter
Tylden
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2020
300TC Fresh Cotton White Sheet Separates
Looks good. In washing machine now before their first use.
TR
TERRI READING
Melbourne
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2020
300TC Fresh Cotton White Sheet Separates
I have bought "Fresh" sheets before, love them. These super queen fitted sheets are great and fit my deep mattresses well, nice cotton and wear well.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2020
300TC Fresh Cotton White Sheet Separates
Extra large fitted sheet, covers the bed and sides well without riding up. Would purchase again
JP
JOSIE PICHUT
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2020
300TC Fresh Cotton White Sheet Separates
Fantastic fitted sheet, fits my bed perfectly.
AF
Anne Findlay
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2020
300TC Fresh Cotton White Sheet Separates
Excellent service and product as always with Adairs - my favourite linen shop for over 20 years.
About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.
Read all
2 International Crt, Caribbean Business Park,, Scoresby, Victoria, 3179, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.