Merchant Logo
Adairs Retail Group

Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Adairs Retail Group

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Adairs Flinders Grape Bath Towel Range - Hand Towel

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Each towel sold separatelyFace Washer: 33cm x 33cm (650GSM)Hand Towel: 45cm x 65cm (650GSM)Bath Towel: 70cm x 140cm (650GSM)Bath Sheet: 86cm x 160cm (650GSM)Bath Mat: 55cm x 85cm (900GSM)The Flinders Towel range is one of Adairs' signature towel ranges Available in a rainbow of colours, styling your bathroom is made easy so you can focus on R&R insteadMade from exquisite cotton low-twist yarn, this towel offers extreme absorption and durability So, you can feel comfortable with this soft-to-the-skin feel for the entire family

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
AL
Andrew Laurence
Belgrave South
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Flinders Grape Bath Towel Range
LW
Leticia Wilson
Sydney, N.S.W
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Flinders Grape Bath Towel Range
Absorbent. Plush. Warm , rich colour for winter. I love it because it is within my favourite colour range of purple, but is beautiful to use within a home filled with only boys, aside myself. This col
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Flinders Grape Bath Towel Range
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Flinders Grape Bath Towel Range
Really love! Soft and dry quickly! My son loves it.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Flinders Grape Bath Towel Range
Beautiful, soft and absorbent towels, dry lovely and soft
About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.
Read all
2 International Crt, Caribbean Business Park,, Scoresby, Victoria, 3179, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.