Merchant Logo
Adairs Retail Group

Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Adairs Retail Group

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Adairs Kids Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range - Bath Towel

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

4

0

1

0

18

ratings

over the past year

Towels sold separately Face Washer: 33cm x 33cm (2 Pack)Hand Towel: 40cm x 60cmBath Towel: 68cm x 137cm The Daisy Towel Range features a pretty daisy repeat pattern in white and soft mustard, on a blush background colour with a flat drop pile detail Fine combed cotton with a terry front and reverse, makes these towels soft and super absorbent

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 21 reviews
KW
Karli Wyeth
Masterton
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
Postage took aaages...but worth the wait! I'm in love with this towel range, super soft, absorbant and beautiful colours too. Definitely recommended.
RH
Rosemary Holden
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
Pattern, colours, soft towelling
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
I was so disappointed with the towels. Firstly I didn't realize they had to come from Oz as I was on the NZ site. When they arrived the colour was a dull salmon not a pretty pink as they looked on l
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
Lovely soft towel
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
Lovely
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
Lovely towel great quality lovely and soft!
TP
Tanya Phillips
Parkes
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
Very pretty. Gift for new baby. Just what I wanted
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
This is my second Daisy towel, it's super
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
Very pretty towels. Very soft. Love them. Please stock more floral towels Love that the full range was available, I bought the towels, hand towels, face cloths and bath mat.
About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.
Read all
2 International Crt, Caribbean Business Park,, Scoresby, Victoria, 3179, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.