Merchant Logo
Adairs Retail Group

Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Adairs Retail Group

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Adairs Australian Washable Wool Quilt - Queen

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Single Quilt: 140cm x 210cm Double Quilt: 180cm x 210cmQueen Quilt: 210cm x 210cmKing Quilt: 245cm x 210cmSuper King Quilt: 270cm x 240cm  The Downtime Washable wool quilt is perfect for year-round bedtime comfort The quilt is made from premium Australian wool and a cotton casing for that extra touch of soft luxury The best thing about our Adairs comfort quilts is they are completely machine washable! Natural wool provides a healthier alternative for your quilt, and helps maintain a regular body temperature, making this quilt, the ultimate good sleep companion Features - Natural Australian wool- Breathable, helps to regulate body temperature- Machine Washable- High Warmth rating, Suitable for Cold sleepers- Wool fibre allows for year-round balanced warmth- Suitable for allergy and asthma suffers- Treated with Ultra FreshTM for protection against bacteria, keeping the quilt fresh, hygienic and odour free- Wool is known to help relieve aches and pains- 5 year warranty- Helps relieve aches and pains Is this quilt for me? YES if you: - Are a cold sleeper- Want to invest in an all-season quilt- Love the convenience of machine washing- Are an allergy or asthma sufferer- Prefer natural materials

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 22 reviews
AL
Alice
Cannonvale
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
It’s a very comfortable quilt. Although I thought it was an all seasons quilt, so unfortunately I’ll only be able to use it for a couple of months. As it’s too hot for where I live.
KN
Karen Naylor
Wantirna
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2021
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
Very warm and cosy , just right ❣️
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2021
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
This wool quilt is warm but light.
CH
Chloe
Melbourne
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2021
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
i have been using it over a week now and i love it! keeps me nice and warm, it's very comfortable and the right amount of weight to keep me snug - not too heavy or not too light. got it on a sale, it'
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2021
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
Got this quilt just in time for the winter cold snap, and it hasn't disappointed! So warm and fluffy, while weighing less than other wool quilts I've used in the past. I think it'll hold up really wel
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/12/2020
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
Great quality. Matches description and I’m so happy I got a great discount from being a linen lover which is what made me jump in and make this purchase. I love it.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2020
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
Competitive price for all year round washable wool quilt. Good night sleeping experience!
DR
Donna Ross
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2020
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
Excellent service in choosing from so many options and price ranges. Great all year around quilt that is machine washable and easy care. I’m happy with the price and quality.
SB
Sandy Bendall
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2020
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
It is a beautiful quilt and the service was excellent
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2020
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
Good quality product to keep me warm!
About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.
Read all
2 International Crt, Caribbean Business Park,, Scoresby, Victoria, 3179, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.