Merchant Logo

Acuity Training Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Training That Works!

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

130

28

3

0

1

162

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,325 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great trainer and useful course
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
HY
Hsin-Yi Yang
Croydon
5 days ago
What Hsin-Yi Yang said about Acuity Training Ltd:
Lisa and Juie were quite enthusiastic.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Amazing
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
CH
Calum Holliday
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Easy to enroll, detailed information of what would be needed to do the course. Sent out in a timely manner giving me plenty of opportunity to gather everything I needed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Efficient, straight forward, and very informative. Plenty of helpful information in plenty of time to prepare for the course start.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
MC
Marta Czerwinska
Welwyn garden city
6 days ago
What Marta Czerwinska said about Acuity Training Ltd:
vey happy with the service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
GQ
Graham Quirk
Carlisle
9 days ago
What Graham Quirk said about Acuity Training Ltd:
Professional personal service. All queries answered in a timely manner
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
About Acuity Training Ltd
Acuity Training Ltd is a well-established business offering IT and Management Training to clients in Guildford, Surrey and throughout the UK. Established in 2002 it prides itself on offering hands-on training in small classes of less than 8 people. Our trainers on average have 10+ years of training experience. Acuity offers training in all Microsoft applications - most popular are Power BI and Excel as well as SQL, Adobe, AutoCAD, SPSS, MapInfo, and management and professional development either on our client’s site or at our training centres in Guildford or London
Read all
The Surrey Technology Centre, 40 Occam Road, The Surrey Research Park,, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7YG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Acuity Training Ltd
Acuity Training Ltd is a well-established business offering IT and Management Training to clients in Guildford, Surrey and throughout the UK. Established in 2002 it prides itself on offering hands-on training in small classes of less than 8 people. Our trainers on average have 10+ years of training experience. Acuity offers training in all Microsoft applications - most popular are Power BI and Excel as well as SQL, Adobe, AutoCAD, SPSS, MapInfo, and management and professional development either on our client’s site or at our training centres in Guildford or London