Merchant Logo

Activities Abroad Reviews

Activities Abroad are the UK's leading activity travel company.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Lauren was really helpful and knew all the answers to my many questions! And patiently answered all of them, also offered different ideas or suggestions when needed. Great customer service
Date of purchase: 23/12/2022
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
It was good to speak to someone who was genuinely knowledgeable about the holiday I was enquiring about.
Merchant Logo
Craig
Activities Abroad
1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. Our sales team spend a lot of time visiting the destinations we feature (it's a hard life!) so they certainly have the trip knowledge and their enthusiasm is genuine. We hope you love Finnish Lapland as much as we do!
Date of purchase: 07/09/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Initially I thought the booking experience was going well however there was some changes around which hotel we had been booked into with us being sold on one option but then it changing in the actual
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Craig
Activities Abroad
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise for the confusion regarding the hotel reservation but are glad it was resolved and hope you had a great holiday.
Date of purchase: 10/09/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Easy to communicate with, responsive and friendly service. Initially there were 2 different people dealing with my booking but it remained the first person who communicated with me throughout. He expl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ashleigh
Activities Abroad
2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Date of purchase: 13/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Very easy to book. Useful support in discussing the options. Friendly advice about travel in the current climate. Things sent through quickly.
Merchant Logo
Jade
Activities Abroad
2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy the countdown to your holiday with us!
Date of purchase: 09/08/2021
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent customer service and helpfulness. All our queries were answered fully.
Merchant Logo
Jade
Activities Abroad
2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Date of purchase: 27/08/2021
0
Share
LE
Linda Edward
Rutland
2 years ago
What Linda Edward said about Activities Abroad:
They were excellent and very helpful and proactive. My only two small comments are that the website and booking confirmation had too little information on the actual accommodation I had booked. I had
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jade
Activities Abroad
2 years ago
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We are continuously working on ways to improve our services and we will review and update our website accordingly.
Date of purchase: 29/07/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Responsive, knowledge and willing to be flexible with deposit levels when C19 hit
Merchant Logo
Ashleigh
Activities Abroad
3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your booking experience; we are delighted that you were happy with our service!
Date of purchase: 29/03/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Uploaded media
This tour operator was very knowledgeable about what the facilities were like at the different locations, and helped us select the best Trip for our family. They were friendly and easy to reach whene
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Activities Abroad
Activities Abroad
3 years ago
We're so pleased that the local team tracked down your family photo (and thank you for your patience whilst we worked on this) - it looks like a superb Northern Lights display!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/02/2020
0
Share
SS
Sharon Reiss-Stone
melbourne
3 years ago
What Sharon Reiss-Stone said about Activities Abroad:
The most amazing holiday we have ever experienced. The staff were fantastic - taking special care of us throughout our stay.
Merchant Logo
Activities Abroad
Activities Abroad
3 years ago
It is so rewarding for us to hear that your holiday to Jeris was one of your favourite family experiences! Thank you for your lovely review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/12/2019
0
Share
About Activities Abroad
For over 15 years, Activities Abroad (www.activitiesabroad.com) has been providing holidays that will help you explore the world with the whole family, taking care of the finer details, cultivating the moments that matter and ensuring the smooth running of your break throughout. Operating year-round and without a kids’ club in sight, you’ll enjoy bucket list snow adventures to Lapland and exciting multi-activity summer trips to Europe and beyond! Winter holidays in Lapland are particularly enchanting with lots on offer, including exciting snowmobiling adventures, authentic meetings with Father Christmas, reindeer sleigh rides, husky sledding, Northern Lights hunts and much more. Activities Abroad, along with specialist sister brands, The Aurora Zone and Artisan Travel, is part of the award-winning, financially protected, independent tour operator, The Artisan Travel Company.
Read all
Maling Exchange, Hoults Yard,, Walker, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE6 1AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Activities Abroad
For over 15 years, Activities Abroad (www.activitiesabroad.com) has been providing holidays that will help you explore the world with the whole family, taking care of the finer details, cultivating the moments that matter and ensuring the smooth running of your break throughout. Operating year-round and without a kids’ club in sight, you’ll enjoy bucket list snow adventures to Lapland and exciting multi-activity summer trips to Europe and beyond! Winter holidays in Lapland are particularly enchanting with lots on offer, including exciting snowmobiling adventures, authentic meetings with Father Christmas, reindeer sleigh rides, husky sledding, Northern Lights hunts and much more. Activities Abroad, along with specialist sister brands, The Aurora Zone and Artisan Travel, is part of the award-winning, financially protected, independent tour operator, The Artisan Travel Company.