Merchant Logo

Active Adventures Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

309

62

0

0

0

371

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 15,489 reviews
RH
Ronald H
3 months ago
Ultimate North Island Adventure
We booked this excursion wanting to see and hike this extraordinary country which it did. However the range of activities we engaged in, snorkelling, mountain biking, Sandboarding, tube rafting added
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
MM
Margaret M
3 months ago
Great Walks of New Zealand
Liana & Kelly were fabulous guides & I loved every minute of my trip. The accommodation, food & walks were all great.
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
DK
Don K
3 months ago
New Zealand Walking Adventure
This trip provided a variety of hikes through beautiful rain forests, beaches and mountains. We were always given a choice between an easier hike and a more strenuous hike. I would highly recommend th
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
JC
Jennie C
3 months ago
Ultimate North Island Adventure
Excellent, the trip of a lifetime!
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
KS
Keith S
3 months ago
Ultimate North Island Adventure
My ultimate north island trip was outstanding. The trip was extensive, well thought through and as promised 'Active'. A good trip was made exceptional by the contribution of our guides Luke and Noah.
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
AL
Andrea L
3 months ago
Classic South Island Adventure
This trip was outstanding! I cannot think of a single thing that could have been better. I loved our guides. They were delightful and showed personal care for each one of us. They made every single mo
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
GC
Gurameen C
3 months ago
Ultimate South Island Adventure
Certainly! Here's a revised version: Greg and Kim are an exceptional team, and our experience with them was truly memorable. Kim's culinary skills created an array of delightful dishes that had us sa
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
JK
Jennifer K
3 months ago
Classic South Island Adventure
Excellent, the trip of a lifetime!
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
DH
Donald H
3 months ago
Ultimate South Island Adventure
Excellent, the trip of a lifetime!
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
RP
Robert P
3 months ago
Patagonia Hiking Adventure
Our trip with Active Adventures was outstanding. Our guide was amazing and the views were stunning
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
About Active Adventures
Active Adventures - be inspired on a fully-guided small group adventure, in the most breathtaking regions of the world.
Read all
Queenstown Central, First Floor D1-06, 19 Grant Rd, Frankton, Queenstown, Otago, 9300, New Zealand
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Active Adventures
Active Adventures - be inspired on a fully-guided small group adventure, in the most breathtaking regions of the world.